Member Directory

Rep Roster


Billing Department
Henry Investment Group LLC
900 Parker Square, Suite 250
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
432-218-4200
E-mail: dortega@henryinvestmentgroup.com

Victoria Abshier
Principal
Timbercreek Elementary
1900 Timbercreek Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028-1199
Map
469-713-5961
E-mail: abshierv@lisd.net

Chellie Adams
Principal
Prairie Trail Elementary
5555 Timber Creek Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-713-5980
E-mail: adamscs@lisd.net

Meagan Adams
Owner
9Round Highland Village
2150 Justin Rd. Ste. 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
940-765-5152
E-mail: meagan.adams@9round.com

Jan Adkinson
President
Right Choice Painting & Construction
3208 Long Prairie Road
Suite D
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-745-1888
E-mail: info@rightchoicetexas.com

Jeff Adkinson
CEO/General Manager
Right Choice Painting & Construction
3208 Long Prairie Road
Suite D
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-745-1888
E-mail: info@rightchoicetexas.com

Vivek Aggarwal
VZA COMPANY INC.
3201 Cross Timbers Rd.
Bldg.# 4, Suite 100
FLOWER MOUND, TX 75028
Map
917-470-3372
E-mail: VIVEK@VZAOILFIELD.COM

Mary Ailor
Administrative Assistant
Flower Mound Chamber of Commerce
700 Parker Square, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0500
E-mail: m.ailor@flowermoundchamber.com

Jennifer Alford
Owner
Cross Timbers Architects
P. O. Box 271065
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Map
972-355-7754
E-mail: jennifer@crosstimbersarchitects.com

Firasath Ali
Gateway to Wisdom
2613 Sagebrush Drive
Suite 104
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-535-0945
E-mail: gateway2wisdom14@gmail.com

Tahzeeb Ali
Center Director
Gateway to Wisdom
2613 Sagebrush Drive
Suite 104
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-535-0945
E-mail: flowermound@bestbrains.com

Matthew Aligwekwe
Branch Manager
Legacy Texas-Flower Mound
1201 Flower Mound Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-801-5785
E-mail: Matthew.Aligwekwe@legacytexas.com

Steve Allcorn
Branch Manager
RE/MAX DFW Associates-Bonnie Watson
3360 Long Prairie Road, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-539-3550
E-mail: allcorn@allcorn.com

John Allen
Partner
The Vine Connection
2057 W. Hebron Parkway, #1715
Carrollton, TX 75010
Map
972-979-1188
E-mail: jallen@firstchurch.net

Terry Allen
Senior VP
Frost Bank
159 W. Main St., #100
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
214-515-4900
E-mail: terry.allen@frostbank.com

Dr. Erika Alvarez
Dentist
Texas Dental PA
3401 Cross Timbers Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-2273
E-mail: dralvarez@texasdentalpa.com

David Alvear
Operations Manager
Rainbow International of Lewisville
985 E. Highway Business 121
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
940-294-6868
E-mail: admin@rainbowoflewisville.com

Barb Ammann
Service Manager
Maids On The Mound
4305 Windsor Centre Trail
Suite 500
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-9200
E-mail: barb@maidsonthemound.com

Chuck Anderson
Anderson Lighting & Electric, LLC
P. O. Box 271563
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Map
972-822-4522
E-mail: andersonlightingandelectric@gmail.com

Kyle Anderson
Owner/Operator
Costa Vida Fresh Mexican Grill
5300 Clear Creek Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-990-3020
E-mail: splashfamllc@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET