Member Directory

Rep Roster


Cmbr. Michael Poppa
Councilmember
City of Roeland Park
913-722-2600
E-mail: mpoppa@roelandpark.org

Mr. Michael Poppa
Executive Director
MainStream Coalition
E-mail: michael@mainstreamcoalition.org

Ms. Penny Postoak Ferguson
County Manager
Johnson County Government
913-715-0725
E-mail: penny.postoakferguson@jocogov.org

Mr. Ed Pottratz
Barbers Four
913-286-0457
E-mail: eviking20@gmail.com

Ms. Kelsey Potts
Prairie Village Merchants Association
913-362-9668
E-mail: kpotts@Prairievillageshops.com

Ms. Sara Prem
McCownGordon Construction
816-960-1111
E-mail: sprem@mccowngordon.com

Mr. Steve Price
Falcon Ridge Golf Course
913-393-4653
E-mail: steve.price@greatlifegolf.com

Jeff Prince
Agent
New York Life
913-579-8642
E-mail: jprince@ft.newyorklife.com

Ms. Rosana Privitera Biondo
Mark One Electric Co., Inc.
816-842-7023
E-mail: rosana.priviterabiondo@markone.com

Mr. Josh Prock
State Farm Insurance - Denise Garcia
913-648-6400
E-mail: josh@denisegarcia.com

Ms. Jennifer Pugh
Owner
Lulu's Boutique
913-362-2442
E-mail: artsifartsi02@yahoo.com

Mr. Joseph Pugh
Owner
Lulu's Boutique
785-438-8026
E-mail: joe@josephpugh.com

Mr. Jeff Quast
Owner
Speedpro Imaging Shawnee
913-441-7955
E-mail: jquast@speedpro.com

Councilmember Pat Quinn
Councilmember, Ward I
City of Mission
913-676-8350
E-mail: pquinn@missionks.org

Mr. Jose Ramirez
Moss Printing
913-362-9292
E-mail: mossprinting@gmail.com

Ms. Emily Randel
Public Information Officer
City of Mission
913-676-8350
E-mail: erandel@missionks.org

Ms. Amber Reed
Owner
Resolve Counseling
913-735-0577
E-mail: ambercommer@gmail.com

Ms. Cherie Reese
Vice President
Better Business Bureau of Greater K.C.
816-421-7800 ext 102
E-mail: vicepresident@kansascity.bbb.org

Mr. Sean Reilly
Communications Manager
City of Overland Park
913-895-6000
E-mail: sean.reilly@opkansas.org

Mr. Brad Reinhardt
Facilities Director
Johnson County Government
913-715-1100
E-mail: brad.reinhardt@jocogov.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET