Member Directory

Rep Roster


Alli Bertz
Strategic Communications
NEJC Chamber
913-262-2141
E-mail: abertz@nejcchamber.com

Ms. Mary Best
Strategic Marketing Consultant
Cumulus Radio - Kansas City
913-514-3000
E-mail: mary.best@cumulus.com

Dr. Alex Betzen
Chief of Staff
Somerset Animal Hospital
913-341-9191
E-mail: drbetzen@somerset-ah.com

Mr. John Beverlin
President
Mainstreet Credit Union
913-599-1010
E-mail: jbeverlin@mainstreetcu.org

Ms. Vida Bikales
President
The Barn Players
913-432-9100
E-mail: vbikales@aol.com

Ms. Molly Bingaman
Regal Awards & Advertising Specialties
913-451-5744
E-mail: molly@regalawards.com

Mr. Don Bird
Pastor
Antioch Church of the Nazarene
816-589-9121
E-mail: pastor-bird@gmail.com

Ms. Jodi Blackburn
Director of Training and Development
Blue Moose Bar and Grill
785-840-6960
E-mail: jblackburn@kchopps.com

Ms. Staci Blair
Hunter Family Vision
913-381-2323
E-mail: stacib@hunterfamilyvision.com

Mr. Nicholas Blanchard
Russell Stover Candies - Merriam
913-722-2175
E-mail: rs130@rstover.com

Ms. Emma Bland
COO
Lifted Logic
816-298-7018
E-mail: emma@liftedlogic.com

Mr. Duane Blankenship
President
Cyteworks
816-272-5246 ext. 1
E-mail: duane@cyteworks.com

Ms. Janice Blansit
Department Administrator
Johnson County Community College
913-469-8500 x7694
E-mail: jblansit@jccc.edu

Mr. Kenneth G. Block
Managing Principal
Block Real Estate Services, LLC
816-756-1400
E-mail: kblock@blockllc.com

Ms. Sarah Blogref
Exec. Asst. - Strategic Services
McCownGordon Construction
816-423-2342
E-mail: sblogref@mccowngordon.com

Stoney Bogan
Business Development
NEJC Chamber
913-262-2141
E-mail: sbogan@nejcchamber.com

Ms. Kelly Bolin
Office Manager
Village Pediatrics
913-642-2100
E-mail: kbolin@village-pediatrics.com

Sen. Barbara Bollier
Senator Barbara Bollier
913-485-2121
E-mail: barbarabollier@gmail.com

Dr. Andrew Bonci
Uncommon Chiropractic Care
913-236-9007
E-mail: drbonci@gmail.com

Dr. Ragan Bonci
Uncommon Chiropractic Care
913-236-9007
E-mail: chirogirl66@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET