Community Calendar of Events

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, May 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, May 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Spring Birding Weekend

03:00 PM thru Sunday, May 06, 2018 11:00 AM

Saturday, May 05, 2018 (3 Events)

Natchez Trace Century Ride

07:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 (1 Events)

C Spire MVMT 2018

08:00 AM thru 08:15 PM

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, May 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, May 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Police Appreciation Week

03:30 PM thru Saturday, May 19, 2018 5:00 PM

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Police Memorial Invitation

10:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Thursday, May 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 19, 2018 (2 Events)

Back the Blue Fest

08:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

Midfest Flea Market

09:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, June 01, 2018 (1 Events)

DIPLOMATS FIRST FRIDAY

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Saturday, June 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Heatwave Classic Triathlon

07:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Sunday, June 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Summer Camp I - Tara Wildlife

05:00 PM thru Saturday, June 09, 2018 10:00 AM

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Movies in the Park

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (2 Events)

Beginner Quilting Class 5 Part Series

12:00 AM thru Wednesday, July 18, 2018 12:00 AM

Friday, June 15, 2018 (1 Events)

GROUNDBREAKING - Horne, LLP

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, June 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Summer Camp II - Tara Wildlife

05:00 PM thru Saturday, June 30, 2018 10:00 AM

Friday, June 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Celebrate America Balloon Glow

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, June 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET