2018 Board of Directors

"Ridgeland . . . Rooted in Success!"
2018 RIDGELAND CHAMBER BOARD OF DIRECTORS: Front row, from left: Immediate Past President Randy Keng, John Hancock-Southeastern Financial; 2018 Ridgeland Chamber President Karen McKie, Green Oak Florist & Garden Center and Vice President Bill Bethany, Community Bank of Mississippi.  
Second row, from left: Treasurer Jon-Michael Trimm, Trustmark National Bank; Adam Panetta, C Spire Business Solutions; Nicky Cobb, Renasant Bank and Mark Beyea, Neel-Schaffer, Inc. Back row, from left: David Broadaway, Members Exchange Credit Union; Beth Henry, Staffers, Inc.; Tracy Bailey, White Construction Company and Trey Dellinger, Wells Marble & Hurst, PLLC. Not pictured: Van Brun, CenterPoint Energy.  Photo by Deryll Stegall, Stegall Imagery.

Karen McKie
Green Oak Florist & Garden Center

Bill Bethany
Community Bank of Mississippi

W. Randy Keng
Immediate Past President
John Hancock-Southeastern Financial

Jon-Michael Trimm
Trustmark National Bank

Tracy Bailey
White Construction Company

Mark Beyea
Neel-Schaffer, Inc

David Broadaway
Members Exchange Credit Union

Van Brun
CenterPoint Energy

Nicky Cobb
Renasant Bank - Highland Colony

Trey Dellinger
Wells Marble & Hurst, PLLC

Beth Henry
Staffers, Inc.

Adam Panetta
C Spire Business Solutions

New SearchPrev1Next
Powered By CC-Assist.NET