Ridgeland… Banking On Our Future!


Member Directory

2015 Chamber Board of Directors

"Ridgeland . . . Mississippi's Business Destination"

Front row, from left:  Marc Petro, Immediate Past President, Community Bank; 2015 Ridgeland Chamber President Sam Keyes, Butler Snow, LLP and John Dorsa, Vice-President, State Farm Insurance.
Middle row: Chris Tilley, Northpark Mall; Robby Channell, Baptist Health Systems, Inc.; Daniel Barham, Treasurer, Community Trust Bank and W. Randy Keng, John Hancock-Southeastern Financial.
Back row: Michele Austin, Repeat Street; Billy Brunt, First Commercial Bank; Don Burnham, Holmes Community College; Orien Watson, C Spire and Karen McKie, Green Oak Florist & Garden Center.
Photo by Deryll Stegall, Stegall Imagery.

New SearchPrev1Next
Powered By CC-Assist.NET