Our Members
Members of the Allen Fairview Chamber run the gamut from entreprenuers to major corporations and are active in both the Chamber and the community. Members enjoy member-only referrals and business building/networking opportunities as well as educational opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster

Maylin Martinez
Executive Assistant to Bob Tomes
Bob Tomes Ford

Terri Martinez
Community Relations Director
Mustang Creek Estates

Jodie Massey
Director of Sales and Marketing
Grand Brook Memory Care of Allen at Twin Creeks

Daniel Mathiesen
Agency Producer
Dean Hansen Insurance Agency, LLC

Dianne Mathis Ogburn
Puckett's Nursery

Dr. Neil Matkin
District President
Collin College

Sharon Mayer
Allen Fairview Chamber of Commerce

Caroline Maynes
Commercial Sales Associate
CertaPro Painters of McKinney

Mrs. Heather Mayo
Sales & Catering Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Allen

Melissa Mayo
Maverit LLC

Kim McCarty
The McCarty Group Realtors

Ms. Mary McClure
Chief of Staff
State Representative Jeff Leach

Melissa McClure
Owner/Beauty Consultant
Mary Kay Cosmetics - Melissa McClure

Richard McConathy
Lead Counsel
Law Offices of Richard C McConathy

Lynne McLean
Children's Advocacy Center of Collin County

Sean McMahon
General Manager
P.F. Chang's China Bistro

Sandy McNair
Kiwanis Club of Allen

Mike McRae
Dodie's Cajun Diner Allen

Robin Mead
Allen's Community Theatre

Karen Meaders
The Law Office of Karen M. Meaders, PLLC

Powered By CC-Assist.NET