Business Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. Kirkham Povall
Attorney
Povall & Jeffreys
662-843-9948
E-mail: jkpovall@bellsouth.net

Mr. Bill Powell
Powell Photography
662-846-7948
E-mail: wbphoto@yahoo.com

Mr. Bern Prewitt
Boyle Flying Services
662-843-8450
E-mail: bernprewittjr@cablone.net

Mr Bill Quinton
Bill Quinton
662-843-4369
E-mail: billq@cableone.net

Dr. Neil Quinton
Pediatric Dental Specialist, PLLC
662-334-9337
E-mail: pediatricdental1@bellsouth.net

Dr. Robert Ragan
Robert T. Ragan D.D.S.
662-843-2431
E-mail: rtragan@cableone.net

Mr. David Ray
Ray Funeral Home
662-843-1709
E-mail: rayfuneralhome@bellsouth.net

Mr. Joe Reed
Owner
Joe Reed and Company, Inc.

Dr. Frank Reese
Reese Eye Care Services, P.A.

Mrs. Amanda Robinson
Delta State University Alumni Foundation, Inc
846-4704
E-mail: kfulcher@deltastate.edu

Mr. David Robinson
Owner
Robinson Electric Company
662-843-3978
E-mail: david@robinsonelelctric.biz

Mrs. Heather Robinson
Heidi's
662-843-3950
E-mail: hreno2@yahoo.com

Rita Rocconi
Papa Roc's
662-545-4525
E-mail: paparocs1@gmail.com

Mr. M.L. Rogers
Owner
Rogers Entomological Services

Mrs. Tommicile Rogers
Cleveland Medical Clinic, PLLC
662-843-3606
E-mail: tcrogers@cableone.net

Mr. Ryan Short
Advance Physical Therapy
662-843-4990
E-mail: advancept@tecinfo.net

Mr. Shine Sizemore
Taylor Air Conditioning
662-843-8844
E-mail: taylorac8844@hotmail.com

Mr. Homer Sledge, III
Nehi Bottling Company
662-843-3431
E-mail: nehi@cableone.net

Mr. Nevin Sledge
Nevin Sledge

Mr. Wilson Sledge
Wilson Sledge
662-843-9105
E-mail: hwilsonsledge@cableone.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET