Business Directory

Rep Roster


Ms. Cheryl Comans
Entergy
662-721-4144
E-mail: ccomans@entergy.com

Ms. Lisa Cowart
Mitchell Distributing
662-686-6906
E-mail: lisa@mitchellcompanies.com

Mr. Kevin W. Cox
Owner
Radio Cleveland, Inc.
662-843-4091*11
E-mail: kwc514@yahoo.com

Mr. David Crowe
Advance Physical Therapy
662-843-4990
E-mail: advancept@tecinfo.net

Ms Debbie Davis
Debbie Davis Real Estate, LLC
662-402-0031
E-mail: debbiedavisre@gmail.com

Mr. Patrick Davis
Patrick B. Davis - State Farm Insurance
662-843-1591
E-mail: patrick.davis.rpb1@statefarm.com

Ms. Belinda Dawkins
Dawkins Office Supply
662-332-5448
E-mail: belinda@dawkinsofficesupply.com

Mr. Rodney Defenbaugh
Cleveland Loans, Inc.

Mr. Joe B. Denson, Jr.
Insurance Agent
Denson Insurance
662-843-9541
E-mail: jbdenson@cableone.net

Mr. Butler Denton
Manager
Denton Dairy Products
662-843-9451
E-mail: jchouccoli@cableone.net

Ms. Judy Dilworth
Owner
Punkin Patch
662-843-0434
E-mail: punkinpatch753@bellsouth.net

Mr. Les Dixon
District Manager
Delta Electric Power Assn.
662-843-5441
E-mail: ldixon@deltaepa.coop

Mr. Woody Earls
Manager
Sherwin Williams Company
662-846-1481
E-mail: sw7111@sherwin.com

Mr. Robert Eley
Engineer
Eley-Barkley, PA
662-846-0180
E-mail: bob@eleybarkley.com

Mr. Cole Ellis
Owner
Delta Meat Market
662-444-6328
E-mail: pcoleellis@gmail.com

Dr. E. Lee Engel
Dentist
Engel Orthodontics
662-843-7730
E-mail: orthoclinic@tecinfo.com

Dr. Foluso A. Fakorede
Cardiovascular Solutions of Central MS

Mr. Jeffrey Farris
Delta State University Alumni Foundation, Inc.
846-4660
E-mail: jfarris@deltastate.edu

Mr. Todd Fuller
Area Manager
Atmos Energy - 5136
662-843-3684
E-mail: Todd.Fuller@atmosenergy.com

Ms. Caroline Gaines
Caroline L. Gaines
662-843-3258
E-mail: clgaines@cableone.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET