Business Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. Victor Byas
Byas Funeral Home
662-843-3935
E-mail: victor_byas@yahoo.com

Mr. Jeff Byrd
Owner
Byrd Service Station
662-843-8585
E-mail: jeffbyrd1@aol.com

Ms. Donna Campbell
Owner
Way Ahead Salon & Day Spa
662-843-4247
E-mail: gandd@cableone.net

Lucy Capocaccia
Leland Speakes & Associates
662-843-2751
E-mail: lucycap@tecinfo.com

Mrs. Beverly Ray Card
Beverly Ray Card

Ms. Jeanne Cassibry
Keith Walker Rentals

Mrs. Lauren Caston
Balance Fitness Studio
662-545-4905
E-mail: balancefitnesscleveland@gmail.com

Dinesh Chawla
Manager
Comfort Inn of Cleveland

Jim Chick
Telesouth Communications
662-453-2174
E-mail: jchick@telesouth.com

Mr. Michael Clark
owner
South Street Pharmacy
662-843-6700
E-mail: sstphar@bellsouth.net

Mr. Ed Coleman
Mid-South Water and Machine Works, LLC
662-843-4076
E-mail: coleman@midsouthwater.com

Mr. Roy Collins
CEO
Roy Collins Construction Company
662-843-5060
E-mail: rcollins@roycollins.com

Ms. Cheryl Comans
Entergy
662-721-4144
E-mail: ccomans@entergy.com

Ms. Lisa Cowart
Mitchell Distributing
662-686-6906
E-mail: lisa@mitchellcompanies.com

Mr. Kevin W. Cox
Owner
Radio Cleveland, Inc.
662-843-4091*11
E-mail: kwc514@yahoo.com

Mr. David Crowe
Advance Physical Therapy
662-843-4990
E-mail: advancept@tecinfo.net

Ms Debbie Davis
Debbie Davis Real Estate, LLC
662-402-0031
E-mail: debbiedavisre@gmail.com

Mr. Patrick Davis
Patrick B. Davis - State Farm Insurance
662-843-1591
E-mail: patrick.davis.rpb1@statefarm.com

Ms. Belinda Dawkins
Dawkins Office Supply
662-332-5448
E-mail: belinda@dawkinsofficesupply.com

Mr. Rodney Defenbaugh
Cleveland Loans, Inc.

Powered By CC-Assist.NET