Business Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. Dennis Gates
C.P. House Gas Company
662-843-4077
E-mail: cphousegasco@bellsouth.net

Mr. John Paul Gates
Pafford Medical Service
E-mail: ldavis@paffordems.com

Mrs. Dana George
Dana George
662-846-4300
E-mail: dgeorge@deltastate.edu

Mrs. Laura Giaccaglia
Bolivar County Extension Service
662-843-8361
E-mail: laurajg@ext.msstate.edu

Mr. Heath Gilbert
Sonic Drive In
662-843-4389
E-mail: david.bagwell@bagwellsonics.com

Mr. Gunner Goad
AT&T
601-961-1160
E-mail: gunner.goad@att.com

Mrs. Felicia Graham
Mississippi Win Job Center
662-843-2704
E-mail: fgraham@mdes.ms.gov

Mr. Walton Gresham
President
Gresham Petroleum Company
884-5009
E-mail: wgresham@doublequick.com

Ms. Ruby Griffin
First South Farm Credit
662-843-4456
E-mail: rgriffin@firstsouthfarmcredit.com

Mr. David Griffith
CEO
Griffith Real Estate & Appraisals
662-843-0309
E-mail: greappraisal@cableone.net

Mr. Tim Haire
Haire Drug Center
662-843-4211
E-mail: hairedrugco@cableone.net

Mr. Mark Hargett
Planters Bank & Trust Co.
662-843-3300
E-mail: mhargett@planters-bank.com

Mr. David Harkins
Owner
DEH Trucking

Ms. Alice Herbison
Bank of Benoit
662-742-3342
E-mail: bkbenoit@tecinfo.com

Mrs. Rori Herbison
Delta Arts Alliance
662-843-3344
E-mail: rori@deltaartsalliance.org

Mr. Robert Heslep
Debbie and Robert Heslep
662-843-2966
E-mail: dheslep@deltastate.edu

Mr. Scott Holder
Manager
Helena Chemical Company
662-843-3661
E-mail: holders@helenachemical.com

Mr. Will Hooker
Bolivar County Tax Assessor/Collector

Mr. Lexi Horn
Owner
Mid Delta Heating Air Cond. & Elec.
662-843-5413
E-mail: pat5413@watervalley.net

Mr. Bobby Horton
Big River Grain, Inc.
662-721-0309
E-mail: bigriver@peoplepc.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET