Business Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. Chris Braswell
Jackson and Braswell, P. A.
662-843-1555
E-mail: cbjbtax@tecinfo.com

Mr. Mike Brister
Blakeman, Brister, & Putman Financial Group, P.A.
662-843-5923
E-mail: mbrister@bbpfg.com

Mr. Wayne Britt
Owner
Britt Jewelry
662-843-7464
E-mail: brittjewelers@yahoo.com

Mr. Judson Brown
Owner
Brown Bros. Scrap Metal, Inc.
662-843-5741
E-mail: judbrown22@yahoo.com

Mr. & Mrs. Ike Brunetti
Shelby Air Service, Inc
662-398-7833
E-mail: shelbyairservice@cableone.net

Mr. Jerry Bullock
State Bank & Trust
662-843-8133-Sunflower Rd
E-mail: jerry.bullock@statebank1898.com

Kay Bullock
Kay Bullock
662-846-1812
E-mail: kbullock@cableone.net

Mrs. Diane Burd
Presbyterian Day School
662-843-8698
E-mail: dianeburd@gmail.com

Mr. Victor Byas
Byas Funeral Home
662-843-3935
E-mail: victor_byas@yahoo.com

Mr. Jeff Byrd
Owner
Byrd Service Station
662-843-8585
E-mail: jeffbyrd1@aol.com

Ms. Donna Campbell
Owner
Way Ahead Salon & Day Spa
662-843-4247
E-mail: gandd@cableone.net

Lucy Capocaccia
Leland Speakes & Associates
662-843-2751
E-mail: lucycap@tecinfo.com

Mrs. Beverly Ray Card
Beverly Ray Card

Ms. Jeanne Cassibry
Keith Walker Rentals

Mrs. Lauren Caston
Balance Fitness Studio
662-545-4905
E-mail: balancefitnesscleveland@gmail.com

Dinesh Chawla
Manager
Comfort Inn of Cleveland

Jim Chick
Telesouth Communications
662-453-2174
E-mail: jchick@telesouth.com

Mr. Michael Clark
owner
South Street Pharmacy
662-843-6700
E-mail: sstphar@bellsouth.net

Mr. Ed Coleman
Mid-South Water and Machine Works, LLC
662-843-4076
E-mail: coleman@midsouthwater.com

Mr. Roy Collins
CEO
Roy Collins Construction Company
662-843-5060
E-mail: rcollins@roycollins.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET