Business Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. Bill LaForge
President
Delta State University
662-846-4000
E-mail: blaforge@deltastate.edu

Mr Robert Lee
Technician/Salesman
Tri-State Termite Control
662-843-5340
E-mail: tristatetermite@bellsouth.net

Ms. Elnora Littleton
Exec. Dir.
Bolivar County Community Action Agcy., Inc.
662-846-1491
E-mail: capdir@panola.com

Libbi Logan
Partnership Properties
662-843-8850
E-mail: info@partnershipprop.com

Preston Lott
Lost Pizza Co.
662-846-1300
E-mail: preston@lostdogpizza.com

Ms. Stephanie Lusk
Image Specialist Company
662-846-6482
E-mail: theimagespecialist@yahoo.com

Mrs. Jill Mahaffey
Owner
Cotton Row Frame Shop, LLC
662-846-6175
E-mail: jillmahaffey@yahoo.com

Beth Mansour
Gilbow's
662-843-1151
E-mail: gilbows@att.net

Brett Marchant
Farm Bureau Insurance; Bolivar County
662-588-2242
E-mail: brett.marchant@sfbcic.com

Mr. Robert Marshall
Administrator
Bolivar Medical Center
846-0061
E-mail: Robert.Marshall@lpnt.net

Mr. Robert Matthews
Cives Steel Company
662-759-6265
E-mail: rmatthews@cives.com

Ms. Suzette Matthews
Delta Dairy
662-545-4859
E-mail: suzette.matthews@gmail.com

Mr. Robert Maxwell
Rosedale-Bolivar County Port Commission
662-843-2008
E-mail: rbcpc1@netzero.net

Mr. Curt McCain
Head Master
Bayou Academy
662-843-3708
E-mail: davegranville@bayouacademy.net

Mr Jimmy McClellan
Security Services Inc.
662-843-7268
E-mail: jlm5@bellsouth.net

Cynthia McCool
Cynthia and Ken McCool

Ken McCool
Cynthia and Ken McCool

Robin Mcknight
Partnership Properties
662-843-8850
E-mail: info@partnershipprop.com

Mr. Donnell McNeer
McNeer Mini Storage
662-843-5336
E-mail: glomac@cableone.net

Mr. Ron McNeer
McNeer Mini Storage
662-843-5336
E-mail: glomac@cableone.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET