Business Directory

Rep Roster


Scott Electric Company, Inc.
662-846-1643
E-mail: scott708@bellsouth.net

Manager
Scott Petroleum
662-756-4351
E-mail: div5@scottpetroleuminc.com

Mr. John Abide
Cleveland Lumber & Supply Co.
662-843-2728
E-mail: clc@clevelandlumberms.com

Mrs. Betsy Abraham
Abraham's
662-843-4541
E-mail: betsy@abrahamsclothing.com

Mr. Danny Abraham
Abraham's
662-843-4541
E-mail: betsy@abrahamsclothing.com

Mr. John Aguzzi
Aguzzi Farms, Inc.
662-843-3083
E-mail: johnaguzzi@msn.com

Mr. Michael Aguzzi
Manager
Bolivar County Farm Bureau Federation

Mr. Dave Alford
Bolivar Tire & Alignment
662-843-5151
E-mail: dalford@bellsouth.net

Mr. David W. Alford
Owner/Manager
Ad-Venture Frames
662-843-6232
E-mail: b4redamus@cableone.net

Mr. Ted Alford
Bolivar Auto Parts
662-846-7524
E-mail: bolauto@bellsouth.net

Mr. Neal Anderson
Domino's Pizza
662-417-3909
E-mail: anderson22@cableone.net

Mr. Charles Avritt
Avritt Medical Equipment, Inc.
662-843-7007
E-mail: avrittmed@bellsouth.net

Mrs. Lee Aylward
Farmer
Mrs. Lee Aylward
662-846-1127
E-mail: aylward@cableone.net

Mr. Butch Bassie
Ag Resource Management
662-843-0944
E-mail: bbassie@armlend.com

Dr. Brad Baugh
Delta Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dr. Otha Belcher, Jr.
Supt.
Cleveland School District
662-843-3529
E-mail: jthigpen@cleveland.k12.ms.us

Mr. Mike Belenchia
Needle Specialty Products Corp.
662-846-0640
E-mail: mikeb@needlespecialty.com

Mr. Dan Bell
Dan Bell- State Farm Insurance
662-843-5938
E-mail: dan.bell.b2mw@statefarm.com

Mr. Clint Black
Manager
Cable One

Dr. Mark Blackwood
Delta Obstetrics & Gynecology
662-843-0880
E-mail: ltedford@bellsouth.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET