Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Mary Wilson
Community Awareness Coordinator
If Not For Grace Ministries
816-847-2911
E-mail: mwilson@infg.org

Ben Wine
Co-Owner
Local Foundery
816-522-6364
E-mail: ben@localfoundery.com

Jenna Winn
Clinical Director
SERC Physical & Hand Therapy (Douglas St)
816-246-2672
E-mail: jwinn@serctherapy.com

Randy Wisthoff
Executive Director/CEO
Kansas City Zoo
816-595-1234
E-mail: randywisthoff@fotzkc.org

Lauren Wittig
Mortgage Planner
LeaderOne Financial
816-463-2309
E-mail: laurenwittig@leader1.com

Chris Wollerman
Owner/Operator
Wally's Grill & Drafthouse
816-537-3451
E-mail: info@wallysdrafthouse.com

Ronda Wood
Commercial Lender
Bank of Grain Valley
816-373-1905
E-mail: ronda@bankofgrainvalley.com

Christina Woodle, DC
Advanced Sports & Family Chiropractic & Acupuncture
816-600-5483
E-mail: docchristina@yahoo.com

Debbie Workman
Senior Vice President
Pinnacle Bank
816-578-4334
E-mail: debbie.workman@pinnbank.com

David Workmon, C.P.A.
TPP Certified Public Accountants, L.L.C.
913-498-2200
E-mail: dworkmon@tppkc.com

Vincent Woska
President
Scantek Infrared Services
816-524-0200
E-mail: info@scantekir.com

Kristine Wright
Home Instead Senior Care
816-554-6166
E-mail: michelle.brunell@homeinstead.com

Tony Wrisinger
Real Country 1030AM KCWJ
816-795-6826
E-mail: tony@realcountry1030am.com

Tracy Wrisinger
Lee's Summit North High School
816-986-3000
E-mail: twrisinger@gmail.com

Mr Brett Wyatt
President
Brett Wyatt Insurance Agency
816-607-7079
E-mail: brett@brettwyattinsurance.com

Tony Yarbrough
Senior Vice President
Central Bank of the Midwest
816-229-3477
E-mail: tony.yarbrough@centralbank.net

Steve Yates
Evergy
816-556-2200
E-mail: steve.yates@kcpl.com

Bob & Marian Zajic
Bob & Marian Zajic
816-536-2077--Marian
E-mail: razmjz@hotmail.com

Joey Zarrillo
Realtor®
RE/MAX Heritage
The friend you need in real estate.

My wife and I were high school sweethearts, and, after serving in the U.S. Navy, we returned to Eastern Jackson County to raise our family. We grew up in this area and are very familiar with the KC Metro. We know it’s a great place to live, work, and raise a family. We believe in being active in our community, and a career in real estate is a great way to do so while helping others. We partnered with RE/MAX, the #1 recognized real estate brand, to guarantee that we’d have the tools and support needed to provide our clients with the best experience possible. We take pride in serving our clients with professionalism, authenticity, and honesty – our reputation depends on it. I look forward to meeting you and hope to earn the opportunity to work with you. If you’re looking for a full-time, professional REALTOR® who truly cares, please give me a call.
816-447-0058
E-mail: Joey@ZTeamKC.com

Brenda Zittel
General Manager
Boan Heating and Cooling, Inc.
816-356-4508
E-mail: Brenda@BoanHeating-Cooling.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners