Rep Roster


Lisa Wilson
Pivot Lending Group
816-235-3340
E-mail: LWilson@PivotLending.com

Mary Wilson
Community Awareness Coordinator
If Not For Grace Ministries
816-847-2911
E-mail: mwilson@infg.org

Ben Wine
Co-Owner
Local Foundery
816-522-6364
E-mail: ben@localfoundery.com

Jenna Winn
Clinical Director
SERC Physical & Hand Therapy (Douglas St)
816-246-2672
E-mail: jwinn@serctherapy.com

Randy Wisthoff
Executive Director/CEO
Kansas City Zoo
816-595-1234
E-mail: randywisthoff@fotzkc.org

Lauren Wittig
Mortgage Planner
LeaderOne Financial
816-463-2309
E-mail: laurenwittig@leader1.com

Chris Wollerman
Owner/Operator
Wally's Grill & Drafthouse
816-537-3451
E-mail: info@wallysdrafthouse.com

Ronda Wood
Commercial Lender
Bank of Grain Valley
816-373-1905
E-mail: ronda@bankofgrainvalley.com

Christina Woodle, DC
Advanced Sports & Family Chiropractic & Acupuncture
816-600-5483
E-mail: docchristina@yahoo.com

Malaika Woods, MD
Physician
Dr. Woods Wellness
816-888-5200
E-mail: contact@drwoodswellness.com

Debbie Workman
Senior Vice President
Pinnacle Bank
816-578-4334
E-mail: debbie.workman@pinnbank.com

David Workmon, C.P.A.
TPP Certified Public Accountants, L.L.C.
913-498-2200
E-mail: dworkmon@tppkc.com

Vincent Woska
President
Scantek Infrared Services
816-524-0200
E-mail: info@scantekir.com

Kristine Wright
Home Instead Senior Care
816-554-6166
E-mail: michelle.brunell@homeinstead.com

Tony Wrisinger
Real Country 1030AM KCWJ
816-795-6826
E-mail: tony@realcountry1030am.com

Tracy Wrisinger
Lee's Summit North High School
816-986-3000
E-mail: twrisinger@gmail.com

Tony Yarbrough
Senior Vice President
Central Bank of the Midwest
816-229-3477
E-mail: tony.yarbrough@centralbank.net

Steve Yates
Evergy
816-556-2200
E-mail: steve.yates@kcpl.com

Shannon Zabroski
Real Community Church
816-490-7084
E-mail: shannon@realcommunity.church

Bob & Marian Zajic
Bob & Marian Zajic
816-536-2077--Marian
E-mail: razmjz@hotmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET