Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Rick Taylor
Sales Manager
Summit Litho, Inc.
816-525-0810
E-mail: rick@summitlitho.com

Rody Taylor
Owner
KC Dumpster Company LLC
816-591-2135--Cell
E-mail: rody@kcdumpster.com

Jeanie Tays
President
Accounting & Tax Solutions, Inc.
816-525-1411
E-mail: jeantays@sbcglobal.net

Brent Thiessen
President & General Manager
Kansas City Mavericks
816-872-1213
E-mail: bthiessen@kcmavericks.com

January Thoelke
Chef
Calendar Girl Catering, LLC
816-730-0556
E-mail: calendargirlcateringllc@gmail.com

Amy Thomas
President
Salon Ami
816-524-5797
E-mail: Amy.Thomas@salonami.com

Cris Thomas
Dairy Queen
816-524-7470
E-mail: jcthomas816@att.net

Katie Thomas
AVP/Asst. Branch Manager
Security Bank - SW Main
816-251-4475
E-mail: kthomas@securitybankkc.com

Rodger Thomas
Rodgers - The Diamond Store
816-525-6061
E-mail: rodger@rodgersdiamonds.com

David Thompson
Owner
Zen Massage & Facials
913-600-5304
E-mail: david@zenmassagekc.com

Julie Thompson
Kansas City Cardiology
816-525-1600
E-mail: jthompson11@primehealthcare.com

Molly Thompson
Branch Manager
Onin Staffing
816-272-3555
E-mail: mthompson@oninstaffing.com

Brandon Thorpe
Firestone Complete Auto Care
816-525-1118
E-mail: brandonthorpe2002@yahoo.com

Jamie Thurman-Taylor, DDS
TLC Family Dentistry
816-537-6161
E-mail: tlc6161@gmail.com

Chris Tickner
Director of Marketing & Special Events
B&B Theatres Longview 7
816-407-7469
E-mail: chris.tickner@bbtheatres.com

Christopher Tickner
B&B Theatres Lee's Summit 16
816-554-8580
E-mail: chris.tickner@bbtheatres.com

Maria Timberlake
VP of Resident Relations
John Knox Village
816-347-2110-direct
E-mail: mtimberl@jkv.org

Lisa Tinkler
Owner
RedLine Athletics Lee's Summit
I would like to schedule a ribbon cutting for early December.  Would that be possible?
816-272-6264
E-mail: ltinkler@redlineathletics.com

James Tobin
James M. Tobin
816-621-2446
E-mail: james.tobin@murphytobin.com

Robin Todd
Owner/Trainer
Mindful Momentum
816-820-0363
E-mail: robin@mindful-momentum.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners