Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Guy Swanson
President/COO
Unity Hotel & Conference Center
816-347-5537
E-mail: swansongs@unityonline.org

Guy Swanson
President & COO
Unity Village
816-251-3593
E-mail: swansongs@unityonline.org

Jennifer Swearngin, CPA
Parker Swearngin, L.L.P.
816-434-6773
E-mail: jennie.s@psllp.biz

Chris Swenson
General Manager
Olive Garden
816-347-9778
E-mail: cswenson@olivegarden.com

John Swenson
Buffalo Wild Wings
816-246-9453
E-mail: 79@buffalowildwings.com

Scott Swim, CM&AP, ABI
Owner/Broker
Legacy Mergers & Acquisitions
Legacy is a Transaction Advisory company. We specialize in Business Consulting providing clients (buyers and sellers) with 3rd party certified ASA valuations, Business acquisition services, Business sales/exit strategies and negotiation/mediation services related to the purchase or sale of a business. Business Sales - Franchise Sales - Mergers & Acquisitions - Business Valuations - Transition Planning - Equipment Appraisals
816-892-0055
E-mail: Scott.Swim@LegacyMergers.com

Joe Symes, D.C.
Rejuvenate Mind-Body Wellness Center
816-761-3944
E-mail: drjoesymes@gmail.com

Mackinze Tabor
Owner
Laser, No Razor
816-800-1857
E-mail: lasernorazor@gmail.com

Chris Talbot
Talco Direct Inc.
816-525-7070
E-mail: chris@talcodirect.com

Ron Talley
Midwest Tinting, Inc.
816-560-2665
E-mail: sales@midwesttinting.com

Mr. Thomas Talley
President
Talley's Auto Body, Inc.
816-524-5566
E-mail: tom@tgautobody.com

Joe & Matt Tamburello
Big Creek Outdoors
816-525-8873
E-mail: joe@kcmow.com

Marc Taormina, MD
Physician
Midwest GI Health
816-836-2200
E-mail: dr@midwestgihealth.com

Karla Tartaglia
Practice Manager
University of Kansas Cancer Center
913-541-4600
E-mail: ktartaglia@kumc.edu

Adam Tatman NMLSR 1632763
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
816-329-2109
E-mail: Adam.J.Tatman@wellsfargo.com

Carmen Taylor
Branch Leader
Mazuma Credit Union-Douglas
816-462-6720
E-mail: Carmen.Taylor@mazuma.org

Rick Taylor
Sales Manager
Summit Litho, Inc.
816-525-0810
E-mail: rick@summitlitho.com

Rody Taylor
Owner
KC Dumpster Company LLC
816-591-2135--Cell
E-mail: rody@kcdumpster.com

Brent Thiessen
President & General Manager
Kansas City Mavericks
816-872-1213
E-mail: bthiessen@kcmavericks.com

Amy Thomas
President
Salon Ami
816-524-5797
E-mail: Amy.Thomas@salonami.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners