Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Rick Smetana
University of Central Missouri Lee's Summit
816-347-1612
E-mail: smetana@ucmo.edu

Dennis Smith
Board Member
R-7 Board of Education
816-986-1000
E-mail: dennis.smith@lsr7.net

Larry Smith
Owner
Fish Window Cleaning
816-554-6300
E-mail: lsmith@fishwindowcleaning.com

Mike Smith
President
Twin Lakes Insurance Agency
816-525-2125
E-mail: michaels@twinlakesins.com

Justin Smothers, P.E., LEED
Owner
JSC Engineers
816-272-5289
E-mail: jsmothers@jscengineers.com

Dr. Micah Snyder, DDS
Dentist/ Owner
Precision Dental
816-787-8778
E-mail: micahsnyderdds@gmail.com

Lauren Sobaski, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Attorney at Law
Fisher & Phillips LLP
816-842-8770
E-mail: lsobaski@fisherphillips.com

Lori Sommers
President
Command Research, LLC
816-554-1270
E-mail: lori@commandresearch.com

Christine South
Office Manager
Encompass Lee's Summit Clinic
816-524-3799
E-mail: csouth@encompassmed.com

Marla Sparks
CBM, Inc.
816-353-6011
E-mail: marlas@cbmrep.com

Renee Spaulding
Principal
Voy Spears, Jr. Elementary School
816-478-9899
E-mail: rspaulding@bssd.net

Gregory Spears
Greater Kansas Market Manager
Wells Fargo Advisors
816-554-5470
E-mail: gregory.spears@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Mr. David Spellerberg
Manager
AFC Heating & Cooling
816-347-8388
E-mail: info@afckc.com

Bob Spence
LS Masonic Hall
Lee's Summit Masonic Hall
816-373-6054
E-mail: spencebob38@gmail.com

Glynn Spencer, D.D.S.
Spencer & Spencer Pediatric Dentistry, D.D.S., P.C.
816-607-6000
E-mail: office@spencerdental.com

Michele Spilker, CPA
Owner
Spilker McKeone & Nelson PC
Michele Spilker is a Certified Public Accountant licensed to practice in the states of Kansas and Missouri. She earned a Bachelor of Science Degree in 1992 from UMKC. Michele's local community service includes:

•Board of Directors Saint Luke’s East Lee’s Summit 2007-present
•Chair of the Board- Lee’s Summit Chamber of Commerce 2005
•Lee’s Summit Chamber Board of Directors 1999-2006
•Board of Directors Lee’s Summit Educational Foundation 2001-2003, 2008-2010
•Finance Committee Advisor to Lee’s Summit Educational Foundation
•Board of Directors Raytown Sports Association 2000-2004
•Member of Lee’s Summit Rotary Club
•Robinson Elementary PTA Treasurer 2010-2012; President 2012-2014
816-875-1189
E-mail: mspilker@smncpas.com

Jeremy Springer
Owner
Stone AMP SEO
I specialize in bringing highly targetted traffic to local and national business through Google Search. I've helped businesses from all over the world directly competeing and crushing brand names like Ralph Lauren, Juicy Couture, LinkedIn, 3M, and momre. Ranking in Google isn't for only fortune 500 companies. Search for Lee's Summit SEO and see how Stone Amp SEO ranks. See that I know my business, search Google for National SEO Expert, you're bound to find Stone Amp SEO near the top of page one.
Contact me anytime to discuss taking your company website to page one!
888-983-3991
E-mail: jeremy.springer@stoneampseo.com

Philip Spurrier, Jr.
Automotive Enhancement Specialist
Lee's Summit Car Wash
816-558-6699
E-mail: pspurrier@cabledahmer.com

Doug Stacye
President
Gutter Cover of Kansas City
816-246-7881
E-mail: doug@guttercoverkc.com

Mike Staihr
President
Eagle Fluid Power, Inc.
816-795-5252
E-mail: mstaihr@eaglefluidpower.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners