Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Mark Simmons
The Red Force Fire & Security
816-833-8822
E-mail: mark@theredforce.com

Chris Simon
General Manager
Paradise Park, Inc.
816-246-5224 x112
E-mail: chris.simon@paradise-park.com

Brandon & Azure Simpson
Jazzy B's Diner
816-651-5681
E-mail: jazzy.bllc@gmail.com

Kari Simpson
Owner/President
Digital Marketing Inc.
816-537-7950
E-mail: Kari@DigitalMarketingInc.net

Sean Simpson
Summit Detail
816-251-8614
E-mail: summitdetail2101@gmail.com

Susan Sims
Waldo Pizza
Waldo Pizza
816-875-2121
E-mail: susan@waldopizza.net

Tricia Sims
Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager
Security Bank - 150 Hwy
816-524-1800
E-mail: tsims@securitybankkc.com

Barb Sinor
Branch Manager
Mazuma Credit Union
913-574-5720
E-mail: barb.sinor@mazuma.org

Cotton Sivils
Hillcrest Thrift Store
816-461-0468
E-mail: sivilsc@hillcrestkc.org

Cotton Sivils
Director
Hillcrest Transitional Housing of EJC
816-600-2681
E-mail: sivilsc@hillcrestkc.org

Dianna Sleyster
GEHA
E-mail: Dianna.Sleyster@geha.com

Fr. Randolph Sly
President
St. Michael the Archangel Catholic High School
816-763-4800
E-mail: frsly@smacatholic.org

Tim Small
Lee's Summit Pointe Health & Rehabilitation
816-525-6300
E-mail: mkg106@reachltc.com

Rick Smetana
University of Central Missouri Lee's Summit
816-347-1612
E-mail: smetana@ucmo.edu

Dennis Smith
Board Member
R-7 Board of Education
816-986-1000
E-mail: dennis.smith@lsr7.net

Larry Smith
Owner
Fish Window Cleaning
816-554-6300
E-mail: lsmith@fishwindowcleaning.com

Mike Smith
President
Twin Lakes Insurance Agency
816-525-2125
E-mail: michaels@twinlakesins.com

Justin Smothers, P.E., LEED
Owner
JSC Engineers
816-272-5289
E-mail: jsmothers@jscengineers.com

Dr. Micah Snyder, DDS
Dentist/ Owner
Precision Dental
816-787-8778
E-mail: micahsnyderdds@gmail.com

Lauren Sobaski, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Attorney at Law
Fisher & Phillips LLP
816-842-8770
E-mail: lsobaski@fisherphillips.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners