Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Terry Shaffer
Owner
Summit Lawn and Landscape
816-966-9434
E-mail: terry@summitlawn.com

Alyssa Sharp
Relationship Manager
Mize Houser & Co. PA
913-850-5829--Direct
E-mail: asharp@mizehouser.com

Dr. David Sharp
Assistant Principal
Lee's Summit West High School
816-986-4000
E-mail: david.sharp@lsr7.net

Todd Shea
Pet Supplies Plus
913-438-6555
E-mail: toddsheapsp@gmail.com

Dan Shepard
Oak Road Wealth Management
My family and I live on 22 acres in beautiful Lee’s Summit, MO.  We have three young children and enjoy being outdoors, taking care of animals and spending time with family and friends.  I am interested in being involved in my community and using my unique talents to help more people become financially independent.

My other interests include: farming, numismatics, woodworking, kayaking, chess, mandarin chinese, cheering on the Missouri Tigers.
816-721-9188
E-mail: dan@oakroadwealth.com

Pamela Shoemaker
Director of Marketing
Kansas City Foot and Ankle
816-943-1111
E-mail: pam@kansascityfootandankle.com

Phillip Short
President & CEO
Legacy Touch
816-802-6800
E-mail: fshort@legacytouch.com

Matthew Shull, MBA, CFP®
Financial Advisor
Capital Investment Management
Matthew T. Shull, MBA, CFP(R) is a Financial Advisor at Capital Investment Management.  Capital Investment Management has been counseling families on the behaviors and habits that lead to lifetime income and financial independence since 1998.  Our mission is to provide professional and consistent advice as we strive to help our clients achieve financial independence.
We take the extra time to listen to our clients and get to know them so we can truly understand their unique needs.  It is only after we reach this point that we can work together to develop a plan to help our clients navigate the uneven road to their financial goals.  Our clients live active lives and no financial plan is static.  We stand side-by-side with our clients as circumstances change and are there to provide advice and counsel.  Ultimately, we define success as having helped our clients retire with dignity and lifetime financial independence.
816-246-1212
E-mail: matthew@cimadvisors.com

Ms Kristy Sidwell
Owner/Operator
Mokan Photo Booths
816-945-6440
E-mail: kristy@mokanphotobooths.com

Tom Sight
Owner
Bob Sight Ford
816-524-6550
E-mail: tom@bobsight.com

Jeff Silver
Agent
Allstate Insurance Co. - Jeff Silver
816-524-5900
E-mail: jeffsilver@allstate.com

Joshua Simer NMLSR 1295293
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
816-329-2102
E-mail: joshua.c.simer@wellsfargo.com

Mark Simmons
The Red Force Fire & Security
816-833-8822
E-mail: mark@theredforce.com

Chris Simon
General Manager
Paradise Park, Inc.
816-246-5224 x112
E-mail: chris.simon@paradise-park.com

Brandon & Azure Simpson
Jazzy B's Diner
816-651-5681
E-mail: jazzy.bllc@gmail.com

Kari Simpson
Owner/President
Digital Marketing Inc.
816-537-7950
E-mail: Kari@DigitalMarketingInc.net

Sean Simpson
Summit Detail
816-251-8614
E-mail: summitdetail2101@gmail.com

Susan Sims
Waldo Pizza
Waldo Pizza
816-875-2121
E-mail: susan@waldopizza.net

Tricia Sims
Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager
Security Bank - 150 Hwy
816-524-1800
E-mail: tsims@securitybankkc.com

Barb Sinor
Branch Manager
Mazuma Credit Union
913-574-5720
E-mail: barb.sinor@mazuma.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners