Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Tabitha Schmidt
President & Executive Director
Powell Gardens, Inc.
816-697-2600
E-mail: tschmidt@powellgardens.org

Brooke Schmilli
Manager
Orangetheory Fitness Lee's Summit
816-944-3222
E-mail: studiomanager0532@orangetheoryfitness.com

Judy Schmoeger
Judith Schmoeger
816-686-6209
E-mail: jschmoeger@comcast.net

Kristen Schreiner, D.D.S.
Kristen Schreiner, D.D.S., L.L.C.
816-525-4848
E-mail: kristenschreinerdds@gmail.com

Andy Schubert
General Manager
Houlihan's Restaurant
816-524-2572
E-mail: aschubert@houlihans.com

James Schuette, D.D.S.
James D. Schuette, D.D.S., P.C
James D. Schuette, D.D.S., P.C.
816-554-7656
E-mail: schuettejd@att.net

Justin Schulmeister
Royal Door
816-875-6015
E-mail: royaldoorkc@gmail.com

Mr. Leon Schumacher
President
General Elevator & Hydraulics, Inc.
816-525-9945
E-mail: leon@generalelevatorkc.com

George Schwagerman
Beacon Press
816-554-0700
E-mail: george@beacon-press.com

Jenny Schweitzer Cook
Insurance Agent
MetLife - Jenny Schweitzer Cook
816-588-3971
E-mail: jenny.schweitzer-cook@metlife.com

Nancy Scott
Where Your Money Went LLC
816-729-5921
E-mail: nancy.scott@whereyourmoneywent.com

Ray Scott
Store Manager
Walmart - North

Amy Searcy
Owner
Polaris Insurance Solutions, proud affiliate of HST
816-345-9868
E-mail: asearcy@myhst.com

Rachel Segobia
Lee's Summit CARES
816-347-3298
E-mail: rsegobia@rediscovermh.org

Ben Seidel
President
Igniting Business
816-912-0999
E-mail: Ben.Seidel@IgnitingBusiness.com

Matthew Semegran
Owner
Royal Executive Cleaning Services
816-287-1993
E-mail: matt@royalexecutivekc.com

Jeff Sesker
Store Director
Hy-Vee, Inc.-West
816-554-2200
E-mail: 1381director@hy-vee.com

Randy Sexton
Lee's Summit Total Auto Care
Lee's Summit Total Auto Care
816-525-0414
E-mail: lstotal@aol.com

Todd Sexton
CEO
Second Nature Outdoor Living & Landscaping
816-525-8484
E-mail: Todd@SecondNatureOutdoorLiving.com

Terry Shaffer
Owner
Summit Lawn and Landscape
816-966-9434
E-mail: terry@summitlawn.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners