Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Scott Ross
VP Sales & Engineering
Sterling Deaerator Company
816-524-5382
E-mail: sterling@sterlingdeaerator.com

Jim Ross, P.E.
Bartlett & West
816-282-6367
E-mail: jim.ross@bartwest.com

Linda Rottinghaus
Affinis Corp.
913-239-1100
E-mail: lrottinghaus@affinis.us

Tyler Rowden
General Manager
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kansas City-Lee's Summit
816-600-2405
E-mail: gm.hiexls@gmail.com

Jeanna Ruehter
Owner
Latchkey Pets
816-529-8500
E-mail: jeanna@latchkeypets.net

Patrick Rulon
Advertising Sales Manager
Bott Radio Network
913-693-5807
E-mail: prulon@bottradionetwork.com

Heather Ruoff
Executive Director
Marian Hope
816-695-1255
E-mail: hruoff@marianhope.org

Tray Rush
Clinical Director
SERC Physical & Hand Therapy (Lakewood)
816-533-6931
E-mail: trush@serctherapy.com

Adaire Ryan
Branch Manager
Security Bank - SW 3rd
816-251-4472
E-mail: aryan@securitybankkc.com

Chris Ryan
Loan Officer
Equity Bank Lee's Summit North
816-524-6200 x4004
E-mail: cryan@equitybank.com

Robert Salek
Premium Sales Manager
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
816-442-6105
E-mail: robert.salek@spectraXP.com

Tracy Sample
Principal
Lee's Summit Elementary
816-986-3340
E-mail: tracy.sample@lsr7.net

Diane Samson
Business Development Manager
Axcet HR Solutions
913-754-5325
E-mail: dsamsom@axcethr.com

John Samyn
Samyn & Martin, LLC
913-356-6500
E-mail: JSamyn@samynandmartin.com

Janet Sanders
Janet Sanders, Attorney
816-525-7977
E-mail: janetsandersoffice@att.net

Mike Sanders
Owner
Heritage Companies
816-322-6350
E-mail: msanders@heritagekc.com

Jeff Sandman
Pendo Management Group
816-332-6627
E-mail: jsandman@pendomanagement.com

Mark Sandy, AAMS, Financial Advisor
Edward Jones - Office of Mark Sandy, Financial Advisor
816-272-5650
E-mail: mark.sandy@edwardjones.com

Brian Sandy, CFP ChFC AAMS, Financial Advisor
Edward Jones - Office of Mark Sandy, Financial Advisor
816-272-5650
E-mail: brian.sandy@edwardjones.com

Matt Sanning
Lee's Summit Social Services
Lee's Summit Social Services
816-525-4357
E-mail: matt.sanning@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners