Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Cynda Rader
Realtor
Cynda Sells Realty Group LLC
816-365-9807
E-mail: cyndasells@gmail.com

David Ragusa
Branch Manager
US Bank-Longview
816-965-2130
E-mail: david.ragusa@usbank.com

Lacy Randall
Loan Officer
Summit Funding Inc.
816-535-3411
E-mail: lacy.randall@summitfunding.net

Kent Rankin
Jay Hatfield Mobility & Certified Used Cars
816-600-5124
E-mail: kent@jayhatfield.net

Ben Rao
President & Founder
Bridge Space
816-585-7027
E-mail: brao@bridgespace.us

Kristen Ras, D.C.
Chiropractor/Owner
Essential Chiropractic
816-895-1800
E-mail: drkristenras@gmail.com

Beth Ratty
Principal
Mason Elementary
816-986-2330
E-mail: beth.ratty@lsr7.net

Rick Reeve
Midwest Distribution
816-246-2149
E-mail: rick@mwdistribution.com

T.J. Rehak
Xtreme Gymnastics & Trampoline
816-347-8008
E-mail: tjrehak@gmail.com

TJ Rehak
Owner
Motus, LLC
816-347-8008
E-mail: tjrehak@gmail.com

Mark Reid
General Manager
Lakewood Oaks Golf Club
816-373-2505
E-mail: mark@logc.org

Mark Reid
Lakewood Property Owner's Association
816-373-4326
E-mail: mark@logc.org

Eric Reisner
Manager
Shamrock Hills Golf Club
816-537-6556
E-mail: ericreisner@yahoo.com

Eric Reisner
Owner
Reisner Lawn Care
816-373-6996
E-mail: reisnerlawncare@gmail.com

Brenda Rempe
President
Summit Ridge Credit Union
816-272-6160
E-mail: brempe@mysrcu.com

Ms. Monica Renwick
Monica's School of Dance
816-246-6776
E-mail: mcoupe@kc.rr.com

Dan Rexroth
President
John Knox Village
816-347-2864-direct
E-mail: drexroth@jkv.org

Dale Reynolds
Dale's Automotive Collision Repair Center
816-228-1855
E-mail: dautomotive@comcast.net

Drew Reynolds, Financial Advisor
Edward Jones-Office of Drew Reynolds, Financial Advisor
816-868-5051
E-mail: Drew.Reynolds@edwardjones.com

George & Beverly Rhodes
Owner/Agent
Rhodes Insurance Agency
816-524-6600
E-mail: rhoins@swbell.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners