Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Dave Petet
ULTRAX Aerospace, Inc.
816-214-9999
E-mail: dpetet@ultraxinc.com

Amanda Pfeifer
Destination Home Team Realtors
816-392-5599-Cell
E-mail: amandap@kw.com

Troy Pfeifer
Pfeifer King Building Corp
Pfeifer Homes, Inc
816-524-5245
E-mail: troy@pfeiferhomes.com

Lauri Phillips
VP, Operations
Curbside Dry Cleaning Express
816-795-5578
E-mail: lauri@curbsidedce.com

Blake Piatczyc
Studio Director
BPM Dance Complex
816-524-1200
E-mail: bpmdancecomplex@gmail.com

Joe Piatczyc
Sagebrush Insurance Services Inc.
913-529-7201
E-mail: jpiatczyc@sagebrush-ins.com

Joe Pickett
Branch Manager
US Bank-Douglas
816-521-3220
E-mail: joseph.pickett@usbank.com

Jon Plaas
Plaas Associates, Inc.
816-516-2401
E-mail: jplaas2@comcast.net

Mr. Eric Playter
PLAYTER & PLAYTER, LLC
816-666-8905
E-mail: eric@playter.com

Kyle Porter
President
Executive Automotive, Inc.
816-524-6100
E-mail: kyle@executiveautomotive.com

Russ Porter, DC
Owner
Porter Chiropractic and Acupuncture, LLC
816-524-5838
E-mail: porterchiroandacu@gmail.com

Amber Post
Owner
Just Between Friends Lee's Summit
816-686-2326
E-mail: amber@jbfsale.com

Aaron Potter
Realtor
RE/MAX Heritage
816-783-5800
E-mail: aaronpotter@remax.net

Chance Potts
Partner
Employee Benefit Design
417-889-6345
E-mail: cpotts@ebdllc.com

Scott & Jennifer Prentice
Owners
Screenmobile of Lee's Summit
816-209-1199
E-mail: leessummit@screenmobile.com

Don Presson
Owner
Amazing Lash Studio
816-554-0224
E-mail: summitfair@amazinglashstudio.com

Barbara Prestage
Adelman Travel
913-780-0500
E-mail: bprestage@adelmantravel.com

William Pugh
UPS Store #6685 - Lemans Lane
816-875-4070
E-mail: store6685@theupsstore.com

Linda Pulse
Summit Pet Care
816-246-7246
E-mail: lindasusan2005@yahoo.com

Renee Purtee
Arvest Bank - Sam Walton
913-953-4040
E-mail: rpurtee@arvest.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners