Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Kristen Mohler
Orangetheory Fitness Lee's Summit
816-944-3222
E-mail: kmohler@theorangezone.com

Jane Monroe
Embrace the Grape Beverage Catering
Serving events of all sizes since 2009 with professional, liquor licensed beverage catering.  Remember, we bring the drinks!
816-260-6498
E-mail: events@embracecatering.com

Phillip Montoya, DDS
Lee's Summit Family and Cosmetic Dental Care
816-373-5574
E-mail: drmontoya@smileinls.com

Bryan Moore
Associate District Manager
ADP-Automatic Data Processing
913-495-4124
E-mail: Bryan.Moore@adp.com

Kara Moore
Love, Coffee LLC
816-729-7628
E-mail: kara_r_moore@hotmail.com

Matt Moore
Martin City Brewery Lee's Summit
816-434-5100
E-mail: matt.moore@martincitybrew.com

Thomas Moore, DDS
Thomas E. Moore, D.D.S., P.C.
816-524-7091
E-mail: temsmile@yahoo.com

Tim Morehead
Owner
Morehead Agency, LLC
816-525-6159
E-mail: tim.morehead@nationwide.com

Julie Moreno
Publisher
The Examiner
816-254-8600
E-mail: julie.moreno@examiner.net

Marsha Morgan
President
Resilience Builders, LLC
816-301-1964
E-mail: marsha@resiliencebuild.org

Rob Morgan
Lead Bank
816-220-8600
E-mail: rmorgan@lead.bank

Sherri Moriarty
Executive Lending Group
Executive Lending Group, L.L.C.
816-554-6669
E-mail: smoriarty@executive-lending.com

Chad Morley
Quick Clean Car Wash, Inc.
816-525-7755
E-mail: chad@qccw.com

Seth Moses
Mid-Continent Public Library-Colbern Road Branch
816-525-9924
E-mail: smoses@mymcpl.org

Brooks Mosier
KC Property Group
816-885-6315
E-mail: brooks@kcpropertygroup.com

Chip Moxley
Tingle Flooring
816-524-9555
E-mail: cmoxley@wctingle.com

BJ & Becky Moyer
Moyer & Moyer Insurance Agency, Inc.
816-525-0765
E-mail: bj@moyerinsuranceagency.com

Umayah Muhammad
Sun Loan Company
816-600-5182
E-mail: umayyah.m@yahoo.com

Merry Mullins
Kansas City Kidney Consultants, PA
816-531-0552
E-mail: merry.mullins@hmekc.com

Stephanie Mullins, DDS, MS
Stephanie L. Mullins DDS, MS, LLC
816-524-9800
E-mail: stephmullinsdds@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners