Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Matt Mitchell
Owner
Stillhouse Farms Wedding and Event Space
816-301-3306
E-mail: stillhousefarms@yahoo.com

Jane Monroe
Embrace the Grape Beverage Catering
816-600-5292
E-mail: events@embracecatering.com

Phillip Montoya, DDS
Lee's Summit Family and Cosmetic Dental Care
816-373-5574
E-mail: drmontoya@smileinls.com

Bryan Moore
Associate District Manager
ADP-Automatic Data Processing
913-495-4124
E-mail: Bryan.Moore@adp.com

Thomas Moore, DDS
Thomas E. Moore, D.D.S., P.C.
816-524-7091
E-mail: temsmile@yahoo.com

Tim Morehead
Owner
Morehead Agency, LLC
816-525-6159
E-mail: tim.morehead@nationwide.com

Julie Moreno
Publisher
The Examiner
816-254-8600
E-mail: julie.moreno@examiner.net

Marsha Morgan
President
Resilience Builders, LLC
816-301-1964
E-mail: marsha@resiliencebuild.org

Rob Morgan
Lead Bank
816-220-8600
E-mail: rmorgan@lead.bank

Sherri Moriarty
Executive Lending Group
Executive Lending Group, L.L.C.
816-554-6669
E-mail: smoriarty@executive-lending.com

Chad Morley
Quick Clean Car Wash, Inc.
816-525-7755
E-mail: chad@qccw.com

Seth Moses
Mid-Continent Public Library-Colbern Road Branch
816-525-9924
E-mail: smoses@mymcpl.org

Chip Moxley
Tingle Flooring
816-524-9555
E-mail: cmoxley@wctingle.com

BJ & Becky Moyer
Moyer & Moyer Insurance Agency, Inc.
816-525-0765
E-mail: bj@moyerinsuranceagency.com

Merry Mullins
Kansas City Kidney Consultants, PA
816-531-0552
E-mail: merry.mullins@hmekc.com

Stephanie Mullins, DDS, MS
Stephanie L. Mullins DDS, MS, LLC
816-524-9800
E-mail: stephmullinsdds@gmail.com

Ryan Murdock
Vice President
R-7 Board of Education
816-986-1000
E-mail: ryan.murdock@lsr7.net

Sean Murray
RETIRED - LS Fire Department
Sean Murray
816-525-1932
E-mail: smurray11@kc.rr.com

Bridgett Myers
Chief Development Officer
FosterAdopt Connect
816-350-0215
E-mail: bridgett@fosteradopt.org

Herb Myers
Myercom, LLC
816-759-8286
E-mail: ck103a@yahoo.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners