Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Bret Mersman
Owen Lumber
Owen Lumber
816-524-3522
E-mail: bmersman@owenlumber.com

Dr. Elaine Metcalf
Executive Director
Pro Deo Youth Center
Dr. Metcalf is the executive director for Pro Deo Youth Center.  She spent the majority of her career in educational leadership within the Lee's Summit R-7 School District until retiring in 2018.  Her last position within the district was principal at Summit Technology Academy on the Missouri Innovation Campus.  

Dr. Metcalf currently serves on the Business Development Committee and is a member of the LS Chamber's board of directors. She also serves on the City of Lee's Summit's strategic plan committee C4 Ignite with a focus on "Collaborative Relations with Education Partners".
816-226-6806
E-mail: elaine@prodeoyouthcenter.org

Jeff Metcalf
President
Salvus TG, LLC
816-222-1111
E-mail: jmetcalf@SalvusTG.com

Mary Anne Metheny
President
Hope House, Inc.
816-461-4188
E-mail: mmetheny@hopehouse.net

Victoria Metsker
Realtor
Ask Cathy Marketing Group LLC
816-268-4033
E-mail: victoria@askcathy.com

Jeff Michael
Central States Beverage Co.
Central States Beverage Company
816-941-3300
E-mail: jmichael@csbev.com

Brian Miller
Single Source US
913-469-6800
E-mail: brianm@singlesourceus.com

Ms. Cindy Miller
Campus Director
Columbia College-Kansas City
816-795-1515
E-mail: cmiller@ccis.edu

Dr. Emily Miller
R-7 Administrative Office
816-986-1000
E-mail: emily.miller@lsr7.net

Janette Miller
Principal
Pleasant Lea Middle School
816-986-1175
E-mail: janette.miller@lsr7.net

Jerry Miller
Owner/Operator
Advocate Master Plumbing
816-888-0599
E-mail: jerry@advocatemasterplumbing.com

Laurie Miller
Owner
Ross Miller Cleaners
816-554-6656
E-mail: rossmillercleaners@yahoo.com

Mark Miller
Summit Hill Insurance
816-554-7655
E-mail: mark@summithillinsurance.com

Robyn Miller
Lead Pastor
Woods Chapel United Methodist Church
816-795-8848
E-mail: robynm@woodschapelchurch.org

Bryan Mitchell
Community Relations Director
Missouri Palliative & Hospice Care
816-401-9836
E-mail: bmitchell@missourihc.com

David Mitchell
Principal
Summit Lakes Middle School
816-986-1375
E-mail: david.mitchell@lsr7.net

Kristen Mohler
Orangetheory Fitness Lee's Summit
816-944-3222
E-mail: kmohler@theorangezone.com

Jane Monroe
Embrace the Grape Beverage Catering
Serving events of all sizes since 2009 with professional, liquor licensed beverage catering.  Remember, we bring the drinks!
816-260-6498
E-mail: events@embracecatering.com

Phillip Montoya, DDS
Lee's Summit Family and Cosmetic Dental Care
816-373-5574
E-mail: drmontoya@smileinls.com

Bryan Moore
Associate District Manager
ADP-Automatic Data Processing
913-495-4124
E-mail: Bryan.Moore@adp.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners