Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Bret Mersman
Owen Lumber
Owen Lumber
816-524-3522
E-mail: bmersman@owenlumber.com

Dr. Elaine Metcalf
Executive Director
Pro Deo Youth Center
816-226-6806
E-mail: elaine@prodeoyouthcenter.org

Jeff Metcalf
President
Salvus TG, LLC
816-222-1111
E-mail: jmetcalf@SalvusTG.com

Mary Anne Metheny
President
Hope House, Inc.
816-461-4188
E-mail: mmetheny@hopehouse.net

Victoria Metsker
Realtor
Ask Cathy Marketing Group LLC
816-268-4033
E-mail: victoria@askcathy.com

Jeff Michael
Central States Beverage Co.
Central States Beverage Company
816-941-3300
E-mail: jmichael@csbev.com

Ms. Cindy Miller
Campus Director
Columbia College-Kansas City
816-795-1515
E-mail: cmiller@ccis.edu

Dr. Emily Miller
Interim Superintendent
R-7 Administrative Office
816-986-1000
E-mail: emily.miller@lsr7.net

Janette Miller
Principal
Pleasant Lea Middle School
816-986-1175
E-mail: janette.miller@lsr7.net

Jerry Miller
Owner/Operator
Advocate Master Plumbing
816-888-0599
E-mail: jerry@advocatemasterplumbing.com

Jessica Miller
Site Manager
Discover Vision Centers-Lee's Summit
816-478-1230
E-mail: jlmiller@discovervision.com

Laurie Miller
Owner
Ross Miller Cleaners
816-554-6656
E-mail: rossmillercleaners@yahoo.com

Mark Miller
Summit Hill Insurance
816-554-7655
E-mail: mark@summithillinsurance.com

Robyn Miller
Lead Pastor
Woods Chapel United Methodist Church
816-795-8848
E-mail: robynm@woodschapelchurch.org

Denise Mills
The LeaderFuel Center
913-948-5900
E-mail: denise.mills@leaderfuelnow.com

Bryan Mitchell
Community Relations Director
Missouri Palliative & Hospice Care
816-401-9836
E-mail: bmitchell@missourihc.com

David Mitchell
Principal
Summit Lakes Middle School
816-986-1375
E-mail: david.mitchell@lsr7.net

Matt Mitchell
Owner
Stillhouse Farms Wedding and Event Space
816-301-3306
E-mail: stillhousefarms@yahoo.com

Jane Monroe
Embrace the Grape Beverage Catering
816-600-5292
E-mail: events@embracecatering.com

Phillip Montoya, DDS
Lee's Summit Family and Cosmetic Dental Care
816-373-5574
E-mail: drmontoya@smileinls.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners