Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Rebecca McConville
Owner
ReNourish LLC
816-804-6599
E-mail: becca@beccamcconville.com

Beth McDonald
Project Manager
Awnix Inc.
855-997-8777
E-mail: beth@awnix.com

Rick McDowell
President & CEO
Lee's Summit Economic Development Council
816-525-6617
E-mail: rmcdowell@leessummit.org

Cara McElhaney
Director of Community Relations
Ascentist Ear, Nose & Throat
816-875-2664--Direct
E-mail: cara@entofgkc.com

Cara McElhaney
Director of Community Relations
Ascentist Ear, Nose & Throat
816-875-2664-Direct
E-mail: cara@entofgkc.com

Kelly McEntire
Practice Manager
Preferred Pediatrics, affiliate of Children's Mercy
816-347-0064
E-mail: prefpeds@hotmail.com

Gary McEwen, M.D.
Physician/Dermatologist
Lee's Summit Dermatology Associates, P.C.
816-525-8500
E-mail: gmcewen@skinhealthcare.org

Jill McFarlane
CFO
Brillient Corporation
816-350-5603
E-mail: jerry.boer@brillient.net

Dr. Anna McGraw
Principal
Underwood Elementary
816-986-3280
E-mail: anna.mcgraw@lsr7.net

Cortnee McIlwee
Lee's Summit Store Manager
Dean's Trophies

I'm a passionate environmental enthusiast with substantial experience in volunteer initiatives and international business and culture. I've specialized in marine conservation research, team motivation, and goal achievement. I'm interested in finding solutions to international waste issues; specifically focused on ocean pollution.

816-524-2782
E-mail: Cortnee@deanskc.com

Lesley McKeone, CPA
Owner
Spilker McKeone & Nelson PC
816-875-1189
E-mail: lmckeone@smncpas.com

Carolyn McKnight, Ed.D.
Director, Community Engagement
University of Kansas Edwards Campus
913-897-8721
E-mail: mcknight@ku.edu

Ron McLain
M & H Gas Inc.
816-350-3355
E-mail: ron@mhgasco2.com

Nick McMillian
Co-Managing Partner
Johnny's Tavern
816-600-6833
E-mail: leessummit@johnnystavern.com

Patrick McNamara
TPC Interiors, Inc.
816-406-3620
E-mail: pmcnamara@tpcinteriors.com

Shirley McNeall
The Shepherd's Way Ministries, Inc.
816-525-2932
E-mail: theshepherdsway@att.net

Ricky McRoy
Property Manager
Residences at Echelon
816-875-6500
E-mail: manager@residencesatechelon.com

Mike Medlock
Branch Manager
Guild Mortgage
816-525-9910
E-mail: mmedlock@guildmortgage.net

Jennifer Meents
President
Massage Envy - Lees Summit
913-579-6595--Cell
E-mail: jennifer.meents@massageenvy.com

Lorne Meinershagen, CPA
Certified Public Accountant
Meinershagen & Co.
816-443-5124
E-mail: lorne@floydmeinershagenandco.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners