Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Mark Maschger
The Williams Group
816-373-9644
E-mail: markm@twg-associates.com

Denise Mashburn Chapman
Mashburn Law Office, LLC
816-525-2233
E-mail: denise.mashburn@gmail.com

Kady Mason
Office Manager
Total Office Solutions
816-709-3029
E-mail: kady_mason@tosinc.us

Keri Mathew
Metcalf Bank
Central Bank of the Midwest-291 Hwy
816-525-5300
E-mail: Keri.Mathew@CentralBank.net

Kathi Matthes, DDS
Kathi Matthes, DDS
816-524-3734
E-mail: kjmatthes@att.net

Steve Mauton
Managing Partner
Show Me Ready Mix LLC
816-525-0570
E-mail: stevem@showmereadymix.com

Laura Maxwell
Coordinator
R-7 Administrative Office
816-986-1109--Direct
E-mail: laura.maxwell@lsr7.net

Laura Maxwell
2018/2019 President & Exec Board Chair
Lee's Summit Optimist Club
816-365-4791--Cell
E-mail: laura.maxwell@lsr7.net

Sarah Mayo
Co-Owner
Sew What? LLC
816-525-2536
E-mail: sewwhatemb@att.net

Roberta McArthur
Co-Director
One Good Meal
816-547-6394
E-mail: onegoodmeal@kc.rr.com

Rodney McBride
VP, Health & Community Services
John Knox Village
816-347-2030-direct
E-mail: rmcbride@jkv.org

Latasha McCall
LM2 Construction & Consulting, Inc.
816-600-2001
E-mail: latasha@lm2cc.com

Paul McClain
Freedom Wealth Advisors, LLC
Freedom Wealth Advisors, LLC
816-820-7900--cell
E-mail: pmcclain@freedom-wealth.com

Brad McCleary
2018-2019 President
Rotary Club of Lee's Summit
816-215-6911
E-mail: brad@bodieshf.com

Brandy McCombs
IBC
816-220-0812 x100
E-mail: Brandy@IBCinc.biz

Rebecca McConville
Owner
ReNourish LLC
816-804-6599
E-mail: becca@beccamcconville.com

Beth McDonald
Project Manager
Awnix Inc.
855-997-8777
E-mail: beth@awnix.com

Rick McDowell
President & CEO
Lee's Summit Economic Development Council
816-525-6617
E-mail: rmcdowell@leessummit.org

Cara McElhaney
Director of Community Relations
Ascentist Ear, Nose & Throat
816-875-2664--Direct
E-mail: cara@entofgkc.com

Cara McElhaney
Director of Community Relations
Ascentist Ear, Nose & Throat
816-875-2664-Direct
E-mail: cara@entofgkc.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners