Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Brian & Jennifer Marshall
Trust & Will Center
816-554-7500
E-mail: brian@trustandwillcenter.com

Greg Marshall
Marshall's Lawn Service, Inc.
816-987-7429
E-mail: marshallslsi@yahoo.com

Lynne Marshall
Branch Manager
CommunityAmerica Credit Union-Blue Pkwy
816-412-4658
E-mail: lmarshall@cacu.com

Lynne Marshall
Branch Manager
CommunityAmerica Credit Union-Rice Rd
816-412-4658
E-mail: lmarshall@cacu.com

Ben Martin
Ben Martin
816-522-8387
E-mail: brmbj3@gmail.com

Jeff Martin
Martin Underground
816-353-1352
E-mail: jeff@martinunderground.com

Phil Martin
Realtor
Phil Martin Realtor. Platinum Realty
816-888-9182
E-mail: philmartin724@gmail.com

Mark Maschger
The Williams Group
816-373-9644
E-mail: markm@twg-associates.com

Denise Mashburn Chapman
Mashburn Law Office, LLC
816-525-2233
E-mail: denise.mashburn@gmail.com

Kady Mason
Office Manager
Total Office Solutions
816-709-3029
E-mail: kady_mason@tosinc.us

Keri Mathew
Metcalf Bank
Central Bank of the Midwest-291 Hwy
816-525-5300
E-mail: Keri.Mathew@CentralBank.net

Kathi Matthes, DDS
Kathi Matthes, DDS
816-524-3734
E-mail: kjmatthes@att.net

Steve Mauton
Managing Partner
Show Me Ready Mix LLC
816-525-0570
E-mail: stevem@showmereadymix.com

Laura Maxwell
Coordinator
R-7 Administrative Office
816-986-1109--Direct
E-mail: laura.maxwell@lsr7.net

Laura Maxwell
2018/2019 President & Exec Board Chair
Lee's Summit Optimist Club
816-365-4791--Cell
E-mail: laura.maxwell@lsr7.net

Sarah Mayo
Co-Owner
Sew What? LLC
816-525-2536
E-mail: sewwhatembkc@gmail.com

Roberta McArthur
Co-Director
One Good Meal
816-547-6394
E-mail: onegoodmeal@kc.rr.com

Rodney McBride
VP, Health & Community Services
John Knox Village
816-347-2030-direct
E-mail: rmcbride@jkv.org

Latasha McCall
LM2 Construction & Consulting, Inc.
816-600-2001
E-mail: latasha@lm2cc.com

Paul McClain
Freedom Wealth Advisors, LLC
Freedom Wealth Advisors, LLC
816-820-7900--cell
E-mail: pmcclain@freedom-wealth.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners