Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Andy Lock
General Manager
Summit Grill & Bar
816-795-1299
E-mail: alock@summitgrillandbar.com

Andy Lock
Lakewood Local
816-381-7162
E-mail: alock@summitgrillandbar.com

Andy Lock
Third Street Social
816-384-2123
E-mail: alock@summitgrillandbar.com

Andy Lock
Pearl Tavern
816-347-1986
E-mail: alock@summitgrillandbar.com

Shannon Lock
American Waste Systems, Inc.
American Waste Systems, Inc.
816-966-1161
E-mail: shannon@totalvenue.com

Rodney Loesch, CFP®, CDFA
Financial Advisor
LifeGoals Strategies Group/Waddell & Reed
816-548-4113 ext 129
E-mail: rodney@wradvisors.com

Drew Lollar
Territory Sales Representative
Herc Rentals, Inc.
816-509-9464--Direct
E-mail: dlollar@hercrentals.com

Christine Loneman
Faulkner's Ranch
816-761-5055
E-mail: christine@faulknersranch.com

Mike Long
Vice President
Curry Real Estate Services
816-414-5200
E-mail: mlong@curryre.com

Todd Long
Leadership Innovations
816-210-6400
E-mail: toddlong@leadkc.com

Beto Lopez
Mayor Pro Tem
City of Lee's Summit
816-969-1010
E-mail: beto.lopez@cityofLS.net

Aaron Love
The Love Law Group, LLC
816-554-3330
E-mail: planning@lovelawgroup.com

Emmie Loveless
Owner
The Retreat
816-328-3139
E-mail: emmie@retreatleessummit.com

Tom Lovell
Retired--Parks & Rec Administrator
Tom Lovell
816-810-4260
E-mail: tomlovelljr@gmail.com

Mr. Lon Lowenstein
Lowkap, LLC
913-338-0264
E-mail: lonlowenstein@gmail.com

Jake Lowry
Studdard Moving Group
816-914-6271
E-mail: jlowry@stmgus.com

Lana Luebbert
Field Marketing Representative
Smile Doctors Braces by Dr. Hansen
816-246-4671
E-mail: lana.luebbert

Tom Lufft
Director of Sales
Hilton Garden Inn Independence
816-350-3000
E-mail: tom.lufft@hawkeyehotels.com

Tim Luke
Lee's Summit Community Church
816-524-6786
E-mail: tim.luke@lscckc.org

Rob Lund
Tratos III Real Estate Services
816-213-6429
E-mail: rob@tratosiiirealestate.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners