Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Pam Lakey
Community Manager
Summit Square Apartments
816-524-5766
E-mail: leasing@summitsquarekc.com

Angi Landis
Owner
Angi's Art LLC
816-853-4491
E-mail: angi@angisart.com

Sandy Langsford-Cox
Five Petals
816-525-4555
E-mail: sandy@langsfordfuneralhome.com

Sandy Langsford-Cox
President
Langsford Funeral Home
816-524-3700
E-mail: sandy@langsfordfuneralhome.com

Jason Langston
Agent Owner
Farmers Insurance - Jason Langston Agency
816-524-3756
E-mail: Jason@FarmersofKC.com

Kelly Lankford
KHL Design Studio
816-585-4569
E-mail: Kelly@KHLDesignStudio.com

Bill Large
Fire Chief
Prairie Township Fire Protection District
816-525-4200
E-mail: prairiefirechief@ptfpd.org

Jay LaRue
Atkinson LaRue & Schone, LLC
Jay has been engaged in public accounting and industry since 1978.  He has a unique affinity for small businesses and the challenges they face.  He finds great satisfaction in helping businesses and individuals improve their situations.
816-525-8300
E-mail: cjlcpa@kc.rr.com

Katy Lautzenhiser
Business Director/Lead Teacher
A Better Choice Preschool, LLC
816-246-6562
E-mail: abcpreschoolinfo@gmail.com

Mr. Ray Lawler
Owner
Lawler Gear Corporation
816-525-0002
E-mail: ray@lawlergear.com

Tracy Lawler
Community Manager
The Residences at New Longview
816-767-9999
E-mail: tlawler@jvmrealty.com

Sara Lawson-O'Bryan
Bean Counter Cafe
816-600-0089
E-mail: info@bean-counter-cafe.com

Christina Leakey
CEO
Truman Heritage Habitat ReStore
816-886-7374
E-mail: cleakey@trumanhabitat.org

Mike Leardi
Camm Construction Inc.
816-607-3607
E-mail: mike@cammconstructioninc.com

Mark LeCluyse
Marketing Representative
CorporateCare Occupational Medicine
816-554-1518
E-mail: mark.lecluyse@ahss.org

Alfred Lee
Manager
HuHot Mongolian Grill
816-246-2194
E-mail: summithuhot@frcgroup.net

Vance Richard Lee
Owner
The Water Hole
816-246-8846
E-mail: vancelee77@gmail.com

Michelle Leesmann
Sales Manager
USA Mortgage - Leesmann Mortgage Team
636-489-2411
E-mail: mleesmann@usa-mortgage.com

Jon LeSue
General Manager
McAlister's Deli
816-524-3354
E-mail: mcdeli414@thesaxtongroup.com

Darrell Leven
Darrell Leven
816-729-7037
E-mail: dlleven@yahoo.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners