Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Ron Kelly
Owner
Skratch Bakery
816-434-5330
E-mail: info@skratchbakery.com

Julie Kemna
Owner
Konrad's Kitchen and Tap House
816-525-1871
E-mail: julie@konradskc.com

Christopher Kennedy
Chief Operating Officer
Heritage Biologics, Inc.
816-875-5101
E-mail: ckennedy@heritagebiologics.com

Kristie Kennedy
Account Manager Kansas City
High Touch Technologies
800-326-6059
E-mail: kristiek@hightouchinc.com

Dr. Heather Kenney
Principal
Summit Pointe Elementary
816-986-4210
E-mail: kelly.herdlick@lsr7.net

Lauren Kepler
J.E. Dunn Construction Company
816-474-8600
E-mail: lauren.kepler@jedunn.com

Mindy Kerr
Mindy's Dance Center
816-554-7827
E-mail: info@mindysdancecenter.com

Jason Kessler
Owner, President
Symtech Corporation
816-525-9263
E-mail: jason@symtechcorp.net

Terry Kincheloe
EVP, Director - Intereactive Marketing
UMB Bank
816-860-7000
E-mail: terry.kincheloe@umb.com

Dr. Paul Kinder
Superintendant
Blue Springs R-IV School District
816-874-3200
E-mail: kkeener@bssd.net

Breezy King
Advanced Surgical Associates, LLC
816-246-0800
E-mail: bkrogman@asakc.com

Brian King
Insurance Agent
Mid USA Insurance Agency, Inc.
816-224-8700
E-mail: briank@midusains.com

Chris King
General Manager
Johnny's Tavern
816-600-6833
E-mail: chrisk@johnnystavern.com

Cindy & Bryan King
Owners
Historic Space at The Stanley
816-600-2065
E-mail: info@thestanleyeventspace.com

Raelynn King-Barnhart
General Manager
SAB Construction, LLC
816-524-3855
E-mail: raelynn@sabhomes.com

Kent Kirby
Kent Kirby
816-807-4565
E-mail: kkirby1256@gmail.com

Amy Kirk
Habanero's Mexican Restaurant
816-554-1008
E-mail: habaneros@sbcglobal.net

Kris Kirkes
Branch Manager
Simmons Bank
816-525-3242
E-mail: Kris.Kirkes@SimmonsBank.com

Liz Kirkland
Epoch Developments, LLC
720-242-9390
E-mail: liz@epochdevelopments.com

Jennifer Kitchens
Cupcake a La Mode
816-287-1621
E-mail: jenniekitchens@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners