Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Mr. Don Kahan
President
Don Kahan Motors
816-524-6000
E-mail: info@donkahan.com

Brent Kappler
Branch Manager
Equity Bank Downtown
816-554-7000
E-mail: bkappler@equitybank.com

Amy Keith
Owner, Founder
Flavor, Spice Shop and Specialty Food Market
816-419-7319
E-mail: amysappetitekc@gmail.com

Richard Kelleher
Campus Center Director, Park University
Park University Accelerated Programs
Serves as Director at the Park University Independence Campus Center. He is the "go-to" person providing sound education assistance with prospective students wishing to attend Park University in our accelerated 8 week evening, on-ground and online Undergraduate degree and Certificate programs. Email: richard.kelleher@park.edu
816-584-6816
E-mail: richard.kelleher@park.edu

Barbara Keller
Owner
All A' Bloom Flowers & Gifts
816-554-0069
E-mail: Allabloomls@gmail.com

Jennifer Keller-McDaniel, PsyD
Clinical Psychologist
Lakewood Counseling TMC
816-404-6170
E-mail: jennifer.keller@tmcmed.org

David Kelly
The Law Office of Kelly, Symonds & Reed LLC
816-347-1818
E-mail: dave@mokanlegal.com

Ron Kelly
Owner
Skratch Bakery
816-434-5330
E-mail: info@skratchbakery.com

Julie Kemna
Owner
Konrad's Kitchen and Tap House
816-525-1871
E-mail: julie@konradskc.com

Christopher Kennedy
Chief Operating Officer
Heritage Biologics, Inc.
816-875-5101
E-mail: ckennedy@heritagebiologics.com

Kristie Kennedy
Account Manager Kansas City
High Touch Technologies
800-326-6059
E-mail: kristiek@hightouchinc.com

Dr. Heather Kenney
Principal
Summit Pointe Elementary
816-986-4210
E-mail: kelly.herdlick@lsr7.net

Lauren Kepler
J.E. Dunn Construction Company
816-474-8600
E-mail: lauren.kepler@jedunn.com

Mindy Kerr
Mindy's Dance Center
816-554-7827
E-mail: info@mindysdancecenter.com

Jason Kessler
Owner, President
Symtech Corporation
816-525-9263
E-mail: jason@symtechcorp.net

Dr. Paul Kinder
Superintendant
Blue Springs R-IV School District
816-874-3200
E-mail: kkeener@bssd.net

Breezy King
Advanced Surgical Associates, LLC
816-246-0800
E-mail: bkrogman@asakc.com

Brian King
Insurance Agent
Mid USA Insurance Agency, Inc.
816-224-8700
E-mail: briank@midusains.com

Chris King
General Manager
Johnny's Tavern
816-600-6833
E-mail: chrisk@johnnystavern.com

Cindy & Bryan King
Owners
Historic Space at The Stanley
816-600-2065
E-mail: info@thestanleyeventspace.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners