Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Jackie Holland
Accounts Executive
Summit Litho, Inc.
816-525-0810
E-mail: jackie@summitlitho.com

Gary Holst
The Medicine Shoppe
The Medicine Shoppe
816-524-8444
E-mail: 0626@medicineshoppe.com

Camron Hoorfar
Attorney at Law
Law Office of Camron Hoorfar, P.C.
816-524-4949
E-mail: choorfar@hoorfarlaw.com

Jeremy Hopke
Pact Construction Services
816-287-3030
E-mail: jeremy@pactkc.com

Jay Hopkins
Schwan's Home Service
816-223-5428
E-mail: jay.hopkins@schwans.com

Jim & Becky Horlander
Heartland Quality Heating & Cooling LLC
816-525-2031
E-mail: jim@heartlandheatandcoolkc.com

Doug Horn
Attorney at Law
Horn Law
816-795-7500
E-mail: dhorn@hornlaw.com

Beverley & Todd Howe
Owners
B & T Specialties
816-807-1909
E-mail: Bev@bandtspecialties.com

Jolene Howell
Blue Ridge Bank and Trust Co.-Woods Chapel
816-554-7320
E-mail: jhowell@blueridgebank.net

Dr Kerri Howerton, DC, CCN
Chiropractor, Owner
Modern Health KC
816-287-0078
E-mail: kerrihowie@gmail.com

Terry Hug
Senior Therapist
Ki Chi Healing Arts Center
816-665-2808
E-mail: kichihealing@gmail.com

Kathy Hughey
Kathy Hughey
816-537-6857
E-mail: kahughey@comcast.net

Johnna Huke
Treasury Management
Equity Bank Downtown
816-554-7000
E-mail: jhuke@equitybank.com

David Hukill
Tingle Flooring
816-524-9555
E-mail: dhukill@wctingle.com

Andrea Hulse
Director of Sales
Marquee Event Rentals
816-765-1444
E-mail: info@marqueerents.com

Jay Hunt
Healthcare Broker
Healthcare Solutions Team-Jay Hunt

Hi Guys,

I am a member of Healthcare Solutions Team. I am looking for to meeting  you  and growing my relationship with like minded individuals 

816-260-6737
E-mail: jhunt1@myhst.com

Christina Hunter
The Hunter Group, LLC
816-425-0329
E-mail: chunter@thgkc.com

Sonya Huntington
Public Relations Representative
Diagnostic Imaging Centers, P.A.
 Feel free to contact me directly at my cell (913) 217-8442 or my email at shuntington@dic-kc.com
816-444-9989
E-mail: shuntington@dic-kc.com

Jim Huser
City Wide Maintenance
913-888-5700
E-mail: jhuser@gocitywide.com

Rick Huskey
Rottler Pest Solutions
816-500-3742
E-mail: rhuskey@rottler.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners