Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Hanna Hill
Assistant Community Manager
Summit Square Apartments
816-524-5766
E-mail: leasing@summitsquarekc.com

Zak Hill, DPT
PT, DPT, CSMT, CSCS
Hill Pro-Motion Physical Therapy
816-607-7180
E-mail: zakh@hillpromotionpt.com

Larry Hillier
Loan Officer
Equity Bank Lee's Summit West
816-246-8555
E-mail: lhillier@equitybank.com

Nicole Hinken
Programs Director
The Freelance Exchange of Kansas City
913-568-6825
E-mail: programs@kcfreelanceexchange.com

Lynn Hinkle
Great Southern Bank-Todd George
816-524-2542
E-mail: lhinkle@greatsouthernbank.com

Lynn Hinkle
Regional Manager
Great Southern Bank-Ward Road
816-524-2542
E-mail: lhinkle@greatsouthernbank.com

Rachelle Hochgraber
Registered Dietitian
trUbalance Nutrition
Rachelle works for trUbalance Nutrition & Fitness and is a Registered and Licensed Dietitian as well as a Certified LEAP Therapist (CLT) and a member of the Integrative and Functional Nutrition Academy. She has advanced clinical training in adverse food reactions, including food allergies, food sensitivities, and food intolerances. Rachelle focuses on identifying “root causes” of diseases in a methodical and systematic fashion rather than the mundane prescription of medical nutrition protocols based on a diagnosis alone. This requires a deepened understanding of function, not just pathology; networks of physiology and an organized, integrated nutrition assessment. Rachelle uses a “whole systems” approach and personalizes an integrated nutrition care plan to restore function and improve outcomes.  Rachelle is very passionate about helping others and goes above and beyond to get her clients to optimal health. Rachelle is also an active volunteer for REbeL, a student-driven; peer education program designed to address body image issues and disordered eating. Rachelle encourages her clients to move towards healthier relationships with food and their bodies by throwing away the scale and stop dieting!
816-872-8973
E-mail: rhochgraber@findtrubalance.com

Amy Hodapp
Pinspire Studio
816-434-0120
E-mail: contactus@pinspirestudio.com

Bruce Holiman
State Farm Insurance
Bruce Holiman State Farm Insurance
816-358-7800
E-mail: bruce@bruceholiman.com

Brenner Holland
Vice President & General Manager
Hunt Midwest Real Estate Development, Inc.
816-455-2500 x158
E-mail: bholland@huntmidwest.com

Jackie Holland
Accounts Executive
Summit Litho, Inc.
816-525-0810
E-mail: jackie@summitlitho.com

Gary Holst
The Medicine Shoppe
The Medicine Shoppe
816-524-8444
E-mail: 0626@medicineshoppe.com

Camron Hoorfar
Attorney at Law
Law Office of Camron Hoorfar, P.C.
816-524-4949
E-mail: choorfar@hoorfarlaw.com

Jeremy Hopke
Pact Construction Services
816-287-3030
E-mail: jeremy@pactkc.com

Jay Hopkins
Schwan's Home Service
816-223-5428
E-mail: jay.hopkins@schwans.com

Jim & Becky Horlander
Heartland Quality Heating & Cooling LLC
816-525-2031
E-mail: jim@heartlandheatandcoolkc.com

Doug Horn
Attorney at Law
Horn Law
816-795-7500
E-mail: dhorn@hornlaw.com

Beverley & Todd Howe
Owners
B & T Specialties
816-807-1909
E-mail: orders@kc.rr.com

Jolene Howell
Blue Ridge Bank and Trust Co.-Woods Chapel
816-554-7320
E-mail: jhowell@blueridgebank.net

Dr Kerri Howerton, DC, CCN
Chiropractor, Owner
Modern Health KC
816-287-0078
E-mail: kerrihowie@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners