Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Theresa Hauck
Operations Manager
The Salon, A Grooming Project
816-525-8440
E-mail: thauck@epeckc.org

Alex Hawes
Alexander Hawes
816-804-8885
E-mail: alexander.hawes1@t-mobile.com

Gary Hawkins
BerganKDV
816-525-9699
E-mail: gary.hawkins@bergankdv.com

Sharee Hayes
Branch Manager
World Finance
816-524-5418
E-mail: wfc1157@gmail.com

Andrew Ky Haynes
Attorney
Haynes Benefits PC
816-875-1919
E-mail: haynes@haynesbenefits.com

Clint Haynes
NextGen Wealth
816-287-4780
E-mail: clint.haynes@nextgen-wealth.com

Liesl & Harlen Hays
Owners
The Historic Browning Inn
785-215-9717
E-mail: stay@thebrowningls.com

Michael & Sonya Healy
Healy Law Firm
816-472-8800
E-mail: srhealy@healylawyers.com

Rich Heath
Plant Manager
Zerega Pasta
816-246-5550 x104
E-mail: rheath@zerega.com

Christopher Heckadon, C.L.U.
Summit Pointe Financial Group
Summit Pointe Financial Group, LLC
816-251-3333
E-mail: chrish@sptfg.com

Daniel Hemphill
District Director
Heart of America Council, Boy Scouts of America
816-942-9333
E-mail: daniel.hemphill@scouting.org

Abby Hendren
Owner, Operator
The Goddard School - Lee's Summit - Lakewood
816-294-7713
E-mail: leessummit3mo@goddardschools.com

Abby Hendren
The Goddard School - Lee's Summit - Lakewood
816-294-7713
E-mail: leessummit3mo@goddardschools.com

Daniel Henks
Co-Owner
Earth Effects Outdoor Living, L.C.
816-478-7700
E-mail: daniel@eeoutdoor.com

Miriam Hennosy
Executive Assistant
Jackson County Executive Office
816-881-3329
E-mail: mhennosy@jacksongov.org

Charla Henry
Owner
Henry's Antiques, Collectibles & Tea Room
816-524-0057
E-mail: charla@henrysantiques.com

Greg & Brad Henson
Owners
Heartland Tanning, Inc.
816-795-1414
E-mail: gregh@heartlandtan.com

Seth Henson
Regional Director
Planet Fitness
816-875-2575
E-mail: shenson@unitedpf.com

Michael Herrera, II
Sales Manager
ValPak of Greater Kansas City
816-289-8523
E-mail: michael_herrera@valpak.com

Doug Herriott, O.D.
Eyecare Associates of LS
Eyecare Associates of Lee's Summit
816-524-8900
E-mail: amyers@eyecarels.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners