Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Jimmy Gaffney
Manning General Contractors
816-448-8208
E-mail: jimmy@manninggc.com

Jeremy Gale
Store Manager
Safelite AutoGlass
816-246-3934
E-mail: jeremy.gale@safelite.com

Gene Gallo
Proprietor
Fussy Finish Commercial Cleaning LLC
816-875-9950
E-mail: fussyfinish@yahoo.com

Mrs. Theresa Galvin
Jackson County Legislator-6th District
Jackson County Legislator Theresa Galvin
816-881-3132
E-mail: theresadist6@gmail.com

Troy Ganson, Financial Advisor
Edward Jones - Office of Troy Ganson, Financial Advisor
816-478-7972
E-mail: troy.ganson@edwardjones.com

Kathaleen Garcia
Kat's Clean
816-258-9371
E-mail: kathyfrazier23@yahoo.com

Maggie Garcia
Coordinator-Career Services
MCC-Longview
816-604-2380
E-mail: Maggie.Garcia@MCCKC.EDU

Bridget Gardner
Banking Center Manager
Bank Midwest
816-525-3971
E-mail: brgardner@bankmw.com

Garrett Gardner
Full Voice
816-214-4401
E-mail: garrett@yourfullvoice.com

Mr. Brian Garkie
Project Manager
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly (CMT)
816-607-5920
E-mail: bgarkie@cmtengr.com

Jon Garlow, CPWA®
Founding Partner
StrongBox Wealth
816-607-5410
E-mail: jon@strongboxwealth.com

Courtnei Garrett
Owner
Express Employment Professionals
816-229-5627
E-mail: Courtnei.Garrett@ExpressPros.com

Megan Garrett
Branch Manager
Mid-Continent Public Library-Lee's Summit Branch
816-524-0567
E-mail: mgarrett@mymcpl.org

Tammy Garrison
Unwind Fiber Arts
816-927-5676
E-mail: unwindfiberartsls@gmail.com

Tim Garvey
Tim Garvey
816-514-0358
E-mail: tgim2006@gmail.com

Lisa Gashau
Practice Manager
Spira Care

Kathy Gates
The Running Well Store
816-600-2688
E-mail: kathy@therunningwellstore.com

Chris Gaunce
SumnerOne
913-599-0299
E-mail: cgaunce@sumnerone.com

Occasio Gee
Foundation Recovery Systems
336-464-9727
E-mail: ogee@groundworks.com

Carol Germano
Principal
Hawthorn Hill Elementary
816-986-3380
E-mail: carol.germano@lsr7.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners