Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Sheryl Franke
Lee's Summit Educational Foundation
816-986-1015
E-mail: sheryl.franke@lsr7.net

Sheryl Franke
Director
R-7 Central Office
816-986-1015
E-mail: sheryl.franke@lsr7.net

Marla Franklin
Director, Risk Management
Saint Luke's East Hospital
816-347-5000
E-mail: mfranklin@saint-lukes.org

Eddie Fransua, Jr
Publication Printers Corp.
303-936-0303
E-mail: Eddie.Fransua@publicationprinters.com

Vicki Fredrick
Summit Solutions, Inc
Summit Solutions, Inc.
816-743-1100
E-mail: vfredrick@summitsi.com

Austin Marie Freed
Realtor
Freed Home Team
816-825-4999
E-mail: austinmariefreed@kw.com

Mike Freeland
President/Owner
Freeland Photography
816-287-3503
E-mail: studio@freelandphotography.com

Carrie Freeman
Principal
Greenwood Elementary School
816-986-1320
E-mail: carrie.freeman@lsr7.net

James Freeman, III
Swanson Midgley, L.L.C.
Swanson Bernard, LLC
816-842-6100
E-mail: jfreeman@swansonmidgley.com

Susan Freeze
Master of Education
Graceland University Independence
816-423-4718
E-mail: sfreeze1@graceland.edu

Danielle Friedrich
Owner
Hemp Haven Lee's Summit
816-922-9052
E-mail: KSRMLR@aol.com

Kim Fritchie
Board Member
R-7 Board of Education
816-986-1000
E-mail: fritch77kf@att.net

Carl Froeschle
President
Lee's Summit Sunrise Rotary Club
816-222-0771
E-mail: lssunriserotary@gmail.com

Lisa Frogge
Sales Manager
Main Event Entertainment, LP
816-350-1000
E-mail: lisa.frogge@mainevent.com

Brooke Frost
Pyramid Roofing Company Inc.
816-966-1101
E-mail: bfrost@pyramidroofingkc.com

Gary Fruits
Fishman Commercial Real Estate Company, Inc.
913-782-9000
E-mail: gfruits@fishmancommercial.com

Scott Fullerton, CPA
CPA
Fullerton CPAs
Scott has been in the public accounting arena since 1989, and has worked primarily with small to medium sized businesses. He enjoys working with clients, putting an emphasis on creating sound accounting systems with leading technology, income tax planning and preparation, and business consultation. Scott earned his Bachelor of Science in Accounting from the University of Missouri – Kansas City and his MBA from Baker University. He currently serves on several local organization and charity boards, including the Eastland Truman Heartland Community Foundation, Blue Springs Education Foundation, and the Blue Springs Parents Club. He is a past president of the Blue Springs Rotary Club; the St Mary’s Hospital Foundation and organized/chaired the committee for the Blue Springs Fall Fun Fest Parade for over ten years. Scott is the recipient of the 2010 Blue Springs Citizen of the Year award, an Army veteran, and an Eagle Scout. Scott enjoys camping, fishing, golf, traveling, going to the Lake of the Ozarks and being with his family. He and his wife Dayla, of 20+ years, have five children.
816-224-4195
E-mail: christi@fullertoncpa.com

Colleen Fullerton, RPA
General Manager
US Asset Services, LLC
816-524-5044
E-mail: cfullerton@usas-llc.com

Donnie Funk
Selective Construction Services, LLC
Candidate for Lee's Summit City Council-District 4
President of Selective Construction Services-Full Service Demolition Company
816-702-8484
E-mail: dfunk@scs-kc.com

Jimmy Gaffney
Manning General Contractors
816-448-8208
E-mail: jimmy@manninggc.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners