Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Liz Ferguson
Truck Works
816-525-7455
E-mail: truckworks.south@yahoo.com

Molly Fiedler
Field Marketing Specialist
Spectrum Reach
816-222-5385
E-mail: Molly.Fiedler@charter.com

Tim Fields
Classic Contracting LLC
816-525-9018
E-mail: timfields980@gmail.com

David Fieleke, MD
Cornerstone Dermatology & Surgery Group
816-287-1528
E-mail: hello@cornerstonedermatology.com

Larry Finkemeier
President
Chief Heating & Cooling, Inc.
816-246-4646
E-mail: larry@chiefhc.com

Sylvia Flores
HR Director - Cable Dahmer Auto Group
Cable Dahmer Kia of Lees Summit
816-521-7552
E-mail: marketing@cabledahmer.com

Alan Flory
Alan Flory
E-mail: alflory@comcast.net

Laura Flowers, Au.D.
Audiologist / Owner
Hearing & Balance Specialists of Kansas City, LLC
816-507-8885
E-mail: flowers@handbkc.com

Elizabeth Folk
Harbor Hospice
816-251-4573
E-mail: afolk@harborhospice.com

Terrell & Kannice Ford
Owners
Klassic Transformations Barber Academy
816-944-4080
E-mail: terrellf012@gmail.com

Diane Forte
Owner
Diane Forte Enterprises
816-537-8958
E-mail: dianeforte94@gmail.com

Diane Forte
City Councilmember
City of Lee's Summit
816-969-1010
E-mail: Diane.Forte@cityofls.net

Joel Foster, D.P.M.
Joel D. Foster, D.P.M., P.C.
Joel D. Foster, D.P.M., P.C.
816-246-4222
E-mail: jmjhefoster@gmail.com

Adam Fouts
President
Bledsoe Rentals
816-524-4222
E-mail: adam@bledsoerentals.com

Kim Fowler
Owner
The Portable Chef
816-554-2660
E-mail: kim@portablechefkc.com

Kim Fowler
The Historic Longview Mansion
816-761-6669
E-mail: kimberly@longviewmansion.com

Russell Fracassa
Attorney at Law
Paths Elder Law
816-524-7999
E-mail: Russell@PathsforElderCare.com

Scott Francois, D.D.S.
Blackwell, Nill & Francois
Blackwell, Nill & Francois, D.D.S.
816-524-6525
E-mail: info@blackwellnillfrancois.com

Sheryl Franke
Lee's Summit Educational Foundation
816-986-1015
E-mail: sheryl.franke@lsr7.net

Sheryl Franke
Director
R-7 Central Office
816-986-1015
E-mail: sheryl.franke@lsr7.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners