Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Nancy Everest
Executive Assistant
Eurofins Viracor, Inc.
800-305-5198
E-mail: NancyEverest@viracor-eurofins.com

Maggie Everson
Sunset Trails Stables LLC
816-509-2088
E-mail: sunsettrailsstables@gmail.com

Jamie Fain
Olsson
913-381-1170 (OPKS office)
E-mail: jfain@olsson.com

Richard Fairchild
owner
Imperial Printed Products, LLC
816-769-0951
E-mail: rfairchild@ippproducts.com

Craig Faith
City Councilmember
City of Lee's Summit
816-969-1010
E-mail: Craig.Faith@cityofls.net

Cory Faris
Summit Rehabilitation & Wellness Center
816-554-6003
E-mail: cf@summitrehabkc.com

Kyle Farley
Vice President
Select Physical Therapy - Douglas St
816-347-1596
E-mail: farleyk@selectmedical.com

Kyle Farley
Vice President
Select Physical Therapy - Melody Lane
816-246-4054
E-mail: farleyk@selectmedical.com

Kyle Farley
Select Physical Therapy - EPIC Sports Lodge
816-795-1507
E-mail: farleyk@selectmedical.com

Bret Farrar
Agent/Owner
Bret Farrar State Farm
Bret is a licensed attorney with over 15 years of experience. This experience helps customers manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected and protect what is important so they can realize their goals and dreams.
816-333-4445
E-mail: bret@bretfarrar.com

Valerie Farris
H-Wave
816-516-6665
E-mail: vfarris@hwave.com

Dr. John Faulkenberry
Principal
Lee's Summit High School
816-986-2000
E-mail: john.faulkenberry@lsr7.net

Adam Faust
Arbor Masters Tree & Landscape
913-441-8888
E-mail: adam@arbormasters.com

Andrew Felker
Attorney at Law
Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.
816-525-2050
E-mail: afelker@chinnery.com

Gene Fellows
The Auto Clinic
The Auto Clinic
816-347-9700
E-mail: gene@theautoclinic.com

Roger Fender, D.D.S.
Fender Family Dentistry
Fender Family Dentistry
816-524-3434
E-mail: rfender@fenderfamilydentistry.com

Amy Fennewald
Principal
Prairie View Elementary
816-986-2280
E-mail: amy.fennewald@lsr7.net

Liz Ferguson
Truck Works
816-525-7455
E-mail: truckworks.south@yahoo.com

Molly Fiedler
Field Marketing Specialist
Spectrum Reach
816-222-5385
E-mail: Molly.Fiedler@charter.com

Tim Fields
Classic Contracting LLC
816-525-9018
E-mail: timfields980@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners