Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Dave Eames
Fossil Forge Design
816-785-3280
E-mail: fossilforge@gmail.com

Kevin & Debbie Eck
Co-Owners
Heavenly Olive Oils & Vinegars
816-554-3377
E-mail: debbie64086@me.com

Luke Eckley
Apollo Insurance Group
816-535-4142
E-mail: leckley@apollo-insurance.com

Liz Edelman
Loan Officer Assistant
Fairway Independent Mortgage
816-396-8810
E-mail: liz@loanswithlee.com

Jim Eden
Assistant Chief
Lee's Summit Fire Department-Eden
816-969-1303
E-mail: jim.eden@cityofls.net

Phyllis Edson
City Councilmember
City of Lee's Summit
816-305-5828
E-mail: Phyllis.Edson@cityofls.net

Cyndi Edwards
Director
Core Care at Home
816-517-3000
E-mail: cyndi@corecareathome.com

James Edwards
Owner
Nothing Bundt Cakes
816-525-9000
E-mail: jim.edwards@nothingbundtcakes.com

Josh Edwards
Smoke Brewing Company
816-365-9633--Cell
E-mail: smokebrewingco@gmail.com

Kathy Edwards
President/CEO
Rachel House Pregnancy Resource Centers, Inc.
816-921-5050
E-mail: kathyedwards@rachelhouse.org

Stacie Eimey
Hawthorn Bank
Hawthorn Bank-Lee's Summit
816-347-8100
E-mail: shemmerling@hawthornbank.com

Amanda Eisenlohr
Branch Manager
Central Bank of the Midwest-291 Hwy
816-525-5300
E-mail: Amanda.Eisenlohr@CentralBank.net

Rob Ellerman
Rob Ellerman Real Estate Sales
816-251-1435
E-mail: rob@ReeceNichols.com

Andrew Elliott
Andrew Elliott
816-234-2430
E-mail: andrew.elliott@commercebank.com

Jon Ellis
Owner
Paradise Park, Inc.
224-246-5224 x101
E-mail: jon.ellis@paradise-park.com

David Emerick
Emerick & Company, CPA's
816-531-2822
E-mail: david@emerickcpa.com

Brian Engel
Attorney at Law
Rouse Frets White Goss Gentile Rhodes, P.C.
816-753-9200
E-mail: bengel@rousepc.com

Courtney Erdley
Element Medical Imaging
913-469-8998
E-mail: courtney.erdley@elementimaging.com

Kelli Erecius
Community Relations Director
Addington Place
816-554-0101
E-mail: kerecius@cedarhurstliving.com

Beatriz Estrella
Licensed Teacher
The Sewing Spool
913-687-0046
E-mail: info@thesewingspool.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners