Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Cole Ashby
Security Consultant
Security Equipment, Inc.
913-952-6492
E-mail: cashby@seisecurity.com

Kirby Asplund, CBC
Marketing Consultant
The Asplund Group, LLC
816-478-4170
E-mail: kirby.asplund@theasplundgroup.com

Mike Atcheson
Partner
CEAH Realtors
816-795-8100
E-mail: matcheson@ceahrealtors.com

Mike Atcheson
Owner
Atcheson Lawn & Landscape, Inc.
816-525-5296)
E-mail: matcheson@ceahrealtors.com

Jason Atherton
Financial Planning Manager
IPL USA, Inc.
816-246-8200
E-mail: jason.atherton@ipl-plastics.com

Robin Atkins
Publisher
KC RELO Magazine
913-534-8400
E-mail: robin@kansascityrelomag.com

Michele Augustine
Lee's Summit Academy
816-399-2026
E-mail: maugustine@leessummitacademy.com

Brian Austerman
Lee's Summit Fire Department-Austerman
816-935-3450
E-mail: brian.austerman@cityofls.net

Dennis Bacon, CPA, CFP®
Owner-Financial Advisor
Bacon Financial Advisors
816-246-8450
E-mail: Dennis.Bacon@RaymondJames.com

Lorra Bagley
Branch Manager
Equity Bank Lee's Summit West
816-246-8555
E-mail: lbagley@equitybank.com

Fel Bagunu
Lead Pastor
GracePointe Community Church
816-347-1801
E-mail: fel@gracepointe.me

Michael Bailey
Insurance Coaches
816-282-6100
E-mail: insurancecoaches@gmail.com

Mayor Bill Baird
Mayor
City of Lee's Summit
816-969-1010
E-mail: wbaird@cityofLS.net

Seth Baker
Crittenton Children's Center
816-767-4174
E-mail: setbaker@saint-lukes.org

Phyllis Balagna
Clark Properties
816-729-5772
E-mail: phyllisbalagna@gmail.com

Laura Baldwin
Account Executive
Consolidated Communications
913-955-3104
E-mail: Laura.Baldwin@consolidated.com

Kelly Balfour
Center for Rheumatic Disease
816-531-0930 x2708
E-mail: kbalfour4330@gmail.com

Bret Ballentine
Owner and Agent
Ballentine Insurance Agency
816-434-6000
E-mail: bret@ballentineinsurance.com

Katelyn Baney
Digital Media Specialist
Summit Media Solutions, Inc.
816-628-5492
E-mail: katelyn@summitmediasolutions.com

Pam Bardy
Realtor
Ask Cathy Marketing Group LLC
I've worked in the real estate industry for 10+ years and simply love all aspects of the business. Currently, as a listing specialist, I partner with our clients and work closely with our team to implement a custom marketing plan that gets the job done ensuring that clients receive top dollar for their homes with fewest days on market possible. Providing stellar customer service is not only my highest priority but that of our entire team. Whether helping you build a custom home, selling your home, buying your first home, relocating... we have experience in all aspects and have helped hundreds of families meet their real estate goals. It is our pleasure to help YOU with yours!
816-559-1746
E-mail: pam@askcathy.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners