Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Jon Brody
Owner
Brody's Dry Professional Carpet Cleaning
816-895-7000
E-mail: jon@brodysdry.com

Daniel Bromley
ABI Corporation
ABI Corporation
816-795-0073
E-mail: danb@abi-corp.com

Charles Brooks
MSTA Field Coordinator
Lee's Summit MSTA
E-mail: cbrooks@msta.org

Mr. Michael Brooks
Community Relations Representative
Terrace Home Health
816-441-0000
E-mail: mbrooks@terracehomehealth.com

Brandon Brown
Business Development Officer
Bank of Blue Valley
816-548-4053
E-mail: bbrown@mjbtrc.com

Bren Brown
President
Frontier Justice
816-336-2600
E-mail: bren@frontier-justice.com

Jody Brown
Raintree Pediatrics
816-525-4700
E-mail: jbrown@lsphysicians.com

Jody Brown
Executive Director
Lee's Summit Physicians Group
816-524-5600
E-mail: jbrown@lsphysicians.com

John Brown, A.I.A.
Partner
Hollis + Miller Architects
816-525-5600
E-mail: jbrown@hollisandmiller.com

Raynard Brown
Inspired Homes
816-225-1438
E-mail: rbrown@inspired-homes.com

Tim Brown
Olympic Lawn Service
Olympic Lawn & Landscape, Inc.
816-875-9645
E-mail: tim@olympiclawn.net

William Brown
Spectrum Strategies LLC
816-877-1450
E-mail: billbrownspectrum@gmail.com

Jera Bruce
Office Manager
Hess Roofing Company
816-373-4412
E-mail: jerabruce@comcast.net

Mike Bruce
Industrial Repair Technology, Inc.
816-795-1106
E-mail: mbruce@belzona.org

Allison Bruflat
Co-owner
Mr. Handyman of Lee's Summit, Raymore and Grandview
816-208-0774
E-mail: allison.bruflat@mrhandyman.com

Nancy K. Bruns, CCE
Nancy K. Bruns
E-mail: nancyb40@att.net

Ryan Bryant
AVP, Branch Manager II
UMB Bank
816-347-7360
E-mail: ryan.bryant@umb.com

Dr. David Buck
Superintendent
R-7 Administrative Office
816-986-1000
E-mail: david.buck@lsr7.net

Delores Buffa
VP of Operations
Job One
816-257-0690
E-mail: dbuffa@jobonekc.org

Nikki Bundren
Encompass Medical Group
Encompass Medical Group
816-246-0200
E-mail: tcrowl@encompassmed.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners