Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Charles Touzinsky, III
Senior Project Manager
Garver
913-312-1183
E-mail: cetouzinsky@garverusa.com

Kimberly Towsley
Owner
Fiorire Wellness
775-354-5725
E-mail: fiorirewellness@gmail.com

Terry Trafton
President/CEO
Alternatives EAP/CommCARE
816-472-9012
E-mail: ttrafton@commcare1.org

Verna Trealout
Manager
Attic Storage of Lee's Summit
816-524-6655
E-mail: AtticLeesSummit@yahoo.com

Jennifer Tucker
Managing Partner
Texas Roadhouse
816-246-3909
E-mail: jennifer.tucker@texasroadhouse.com

Chris Turney
President & CEO
Wings 4 Water
816-304-0431
E-mail: Wings4WaterKC@gmail.com

Chris Turney
Partner
Van Osdol, P.C.
816-304-0431
E-mail: cturney@VanOsdolKC.com

Michael VanBuskirk
Executive Managing Director - Principal
Newmark Grubb Zimmer
816-512-1008
E-mail: mvanbuskirk@ngzimmer.com

Gary VanRoss
Owner
Flex 365
816-600-5648
E-mail: kcphysiques@gmail.com

Kim Vasquez
Owner
Akira Spa & Salon, L.L.C.
816-554-4772
E-mail: kim@akiraspaandsalon.com

Richard Veasman
President
Lee's Summit Kiwanis Club
816-524-4616
E-mail: rveas@aol.com

Wesley Veasman
Shelter Insurance
Shelter Insurance-Veasman
816-524-2232
E-mail: wveasman@shelterinsurance.com

Li Limi Veliu
Owner
Bella's Italian Restaurant

Rick Viar
Citizens Bank & Trust
816-251-9000
E-mail: rviar@cbtmail.com

Janet Waddell
Community Business Manager
Evergy
816-701-7891--Office
E-mail: Janet.Waddell@kcpl.com

James Waggoner, Sr.
Owner
Diamond Muffler & Brake, Inc.

Brian Wagler
SERVPRO of Lee's Summit
660-624-4679
E-mail: bwagler@sbcglobal.net

Sonja Wald
Wald & Co., Inc.
816-537-7400
E-mail: swald@waldfireworks.com

Amanda Walker
Sr Vice President, Patient Experience
Heritage Biologics, Inc.
816-875-5101
E-mail: awalker@heritagebiologics.com

Heather Walker
Owner
Hotworx
816-272-5099
E-mail: heather.walker@hotworx.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners