Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Jennifer Tucker
Managing Partner
Texas Roadhouse
816-246-3909
E-mail: jennifer.tucker@texasroadhouse.com

Chris Turney
Partner
Van Osdol, P.C.
816-304-0431
E-mail: cturney@VanOsdolKC.com

Chris Turney
President & CEO
Wings 4 Water
816-304-0431
E-mail: Wings4WaterKC@gmail.com

Mrs. Jolene Van Wyk
Owner
Revive Lee's Summit
242-554-2242
E-mail: revive816@yahoo.com

Michael VanBuskirk
Executive Managing Director - Principal
Newmark Grubb Zimmer
816-512-1008
E-mail: mvanbuskirk@ngzimmer.com

Beverly Vansandt
Vansandt & Associates, LLC
816-525-7299
E-mail: beverly@vansandtcpa.com

Kim Vasquez
Owner
Akira Spa & Salon, L.L.C.
816-554-4772
E-mail: kim@akiraspaandsalon.com

Richard Veasman
President
Lee's Summit Kiwanis Club
816-524-4616
E-mail: rveas@aol.com

Wesley Veasman
Shelter Insurance
Shelter Insurance-Veasman
816-524-2232
E-mail: wveasman@shelterinsurance.com

Li Limi Veliu
Owner
Bella's Italian Restaurant

Rick Viar
Citizens Bank & Trust
816-251-9000
E-mail: rviar@cbtmail.com

Janet Waddell
Community Business Manager
Evergy
816-701-7891--Office
E-mail: Janet.Waddell@kcpl.com

Brian Wagler
SERVPRO of Lee's Summit
660-624-4679
E-mail: bwagler@sbcglobal.net

Sonja Wald
Wald & Co., Inc.
816-537-7400
E-mail: swald@waldfireworks.com

Amanda Walker
Sr Vice President, Patient Experience
Heritage Biologics, Inc.
816-875-5101
E-mail: awalker@heritagebiologics.com

Randy Walker
This & That Custom Framing
816-946-2013
E-mail: thisandthatframing@gmail.com

Stacie Walker
Owner
LS Scrapbook Boutique
816-525-0060
E-mail: lsscrapbookboutique@gmail.com

Amy Waller, A.P.R.N., BC, A.N.P.
Summit Gastroenterology
Summit Gastroenterology
816-554-3838
E-mail: amy.waller@digestivehs.com

Jamie Walsh
Branch Manager
Equity Bank Lee's Summit North
816-524-6200 x4004
E-mail: jwalsh@equitybank.com

Angela Waring
Owner
AR Workshop Lee's Summit
816-600-4933
E-mail: leessummit@arworkshop.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners