Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Brent Thiessen
President & General Manager
Kansas City Mavericks
816-872-1213
E-mail: bthiessen@kcmavericks.com

January Thoelke
Chef
Calendar Girl Catering, LLC
816-730-0556
E-mail: calendargirlcateringllc@gmail.com

Amy Thomas
President
Salon Ami
816-524-5797
E-mail: Amy.Thomas@salonami.com

Cris Thomas
Dairy Queen
816-524-7470
E-mail: jcthomas816@att.net

Katie Thomas
AVP/Asst. Branch Manager
Security Bank - SW Main
816-251-4465--Direct
E-mail: kthomas@securitybankkc.com

David Thompson
Owner
Zen Massage & Facials
816-600-5304
E-mail: david@zenmassagekc.com

Julie Thompson
Kansas City Cardiology
816-525-1600
E-mail: jthompson11@primehealthcare.com

Molly Thompson
Branch Manager
Onin Staffing
816-272-3555
E-mail: mthompson@oninstaffing.com

Timothy Thoren
Sales Manager
ADT
816-728-6020
E-mail: tthoren@adt.com

Kim Thornton
Regional Retail Manager
Country Club Bank
816-360-8692
E-mail: sbarnaby@countryclubbank.com

Brandon Thorpe
Firestone Complete Auto Care
816-525-1118
E-mail: brandonthorpe2002@yahoo.com

Jamie Thurman-Taylor, DDS
TLC Family Dentistry
816-537-6161
E-mail: tlc6161@gmail.com

Chris Tickner
Director of Marketing & Special Events
B&B Theatres Longview 7
816-407-7469
E-mail: chris.tickner@bbtheatres.com

Christopher Tickner
B&B Theatres Lee's Summit 16
816-554-8580
E-mail: chris.tickner@bbtheatres.com

Maria Timberlake
VP of Resident Relations
John Knox Village
816-347-2110-direct
E-mail: mtimberl@jkv.org

Lisa Tinkler
Owner
RedLine Athletics Lee's Summit
816-272-6264
E-mail: ltinkler@redlineathletics.com

James Tobin
James M. Tobin
816-621-2446
E-mail: james.tobin@murphytobin.com

Robin Todd
Owner/Trainer
Mindful Momentum
816-820-0363
E-mail: robin@mindful-momentum.com

John Torpey
Owner of Franchise
Three Dog Bakery Lee's Summit
816-668-0271
E-mail: threedogleessummit@gmail.com

Shirley Totten
Owner
Liberty Tax Service
816-246-6722
E-mail: info11094@libertytax.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners