Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Chris Tickner
Director of Marketing & Special Events
B&B Theatres Longview 7
816-407-7469
E-mail: chris.tickner@bbtheatres.com

Christopher Tickner
B&B Theatres Lee's Summit 16
816-554-8580
E-mail: chris.tickner@bbtheatres.com

Maria Timberlake
VP of Resident Relations
John Knox Village
816-347-2110-direct
E-mail: mtimberl@jkv.org

Lisa Tinkler
Owner
RedLine Athletics Lee's Summit
816-272-6264
E-mail: ltinkler@redlineathletics.com

James Tobin
James M. Tobin
816-621-2446
E-mail: james.tobin@murphytobin.com

Robin Todd
Owner/Trainer
Mindful Momentum
816-820-0363
E-mail: robin@mindful-momentum.com

John Torpey
Owner of Franchise
Three Dog Bakery Lee's Summit
816-668-0271
E-mail: threedogleessummit@gmail.com

Shirley Totten
Owner
Liberty Tax Service
816-246-6722
E-mail: info11094@libertytax.com

Charles Touzinsky, III
Senior Project Manager
Garver
913-312-1183
E-mail: cetouzinsky@garverusa.com

Terry Trafton
President/CEO
Alternatives EAP/CommCARE
816-472-9012
E-mail: ttrafton@commcare1.org

Verna Trealout
Manager
Attic Storage of Lee's Summit
816-524-6655
E-mail: AtticLeesSummit@yahoo.com

Jennifer Tucker
Managing Partner
Texas Roadhouse
816-246-3909
E-mail: jennifer.tucker@texasroadhouse.com

Chris Turney
President & CEO
Wings 4 Water
816-304-0431
E-mail: Wings4WaterKC@gmail.com

Chris Turney
Partner
Van Osdol, P.C.
816-304-0431
E-mail: cturney@VanOsdolKC.com

Mrs. Jolene Van Wyk
Owner
Revive
816-554-2242
E-mail: revive816@yahoo.com

Michael VanBuskirk
Executive Managing Director - Principal
Newmark Grubb Zimmer
816-512-1008
E-mail: mvanbuskirk@ngzimmer.com

Beverly Vansandt
Vansandt & Associates, LLC
816-525-7299
E-mail: beverly@vansandtcpa.com

Kim Vasquez
Owner
Akira Spa & Salon, L.L.C.
816-554-4772
E-mail: kim@akiraspaandsalon.com

Richard Veasman
President
Lee's Summit Kiwanis Club
816-524-4616
E-mail: rveas@aol.com

Wesley Veasman
Shelter Insurance
Shelter Insurance-Veasman
816-524-2232
E-mail: wveasman@shelterinsurance.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners