Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Jennifer Swearngin, CPA
Parker Swearngin, L.L.P.
816-434-6773
E-mail: jennie.s@psllp.biz

Chris Swenson
General Manager
Olive Garden
816-347-9778
E-mail: cswenson@olivegarden.com

Scott Swim, CM&AP, ABI
Owner/Broker
Legacy Mergers & Acquisitions
Legacy is a Transaction Advisory company. We specialize in Business Consulting providing clients (buyers and sellers) with 3rd party certified ASA valuations, Business acquisition services, Business sales/exit strategies and negotiation/mediation services related to the purchase or sale of a business. Business Sales - Franchise Sales - Mergers & Acquisitions - Business Valuations - Transition Planning - Equipment Appraisals
816-892-0055
E-mail: Scott.Swim@LegacyMergers.com

Joe Symes, D.C.
Rejuvenate Mind-Body Wellness Center
816-761-3944
E-mail: drjoesymes@gmail.com

Mackinze Tabor
Owner
Laser, No Razor
816-800-1857
E-mail: lasernorazor@gmail.com

Ron Talley
Midwest Tinting, Inc.
816-560-2665
E-mail: sales@midwesttinting.com

Mr. Thomas Talley
President
Talley's Auto Body, Inc.
816-524-5566
E-mail: tom@tgautobody.com

Joe & Matt Tamburello
Big Creek Outdoors
816-525-8873
E-mail: joe@kcmow.com

Marc Taormina, MD
Physician
Midwest GI Health
816-836-2200
E-mail: dr@midwestgihealth.com

Karla Tartaglia
Practice Manager
University of Kansas Cancer Center
913-541-4600
E-mail: ktartaglia@kumc.edu

Nate Tate
Health Insurance Consultant
RPS Benefits by Design - Nate Tate
913-353-1351
E-mail: nate.tate@rpsbbdi.com

Brittany Taylor, CAM
Business Manager
The Donovan
816-541-2880
E-mail: leasing@thedonovankc.com

Carmen Taylor
Branch Leader
Mazuma Credit Union-Douglas
816-462-6720
E-mail: Carmen.Taylor@mazuma.org

Rick Taylor
Sales Manager
Summit Litho, Inc.
816-525-0810
E-mail: rick@summitlitho.com

Rody Taylor
Owner
KC Dumpster Company LLC
816-591-2135--Cell
E-mail: rody@kcdumpster.com

Wanda Taylor
Crittenton Children's Center
816-765-6600
E-mail: wftaylor@saint-lukes.org

Jeanie Tays
President
Accounting & Tax Solutions, Inc.
816-525-1411
E-mail: jeanie@taxjeanie.com

Sarah Thacker
Marketing Specialist
Tulip Tree Studios
A purveyor of marketing, copywriting, advertising, and digital services, there are few things that Sarah is not good at – sitting still being one of them. Luckily for her clients, she’s a creative strategist that works tirelessly to propel a business towards their goals through all facets of marketing. She’s detailed and organized, proactive and proficient, and the marketing manager that many businesses quickly realize they can’t live without.
913-484-8084
E-mail: sarah@tuliptree-studios.com

January Thoelke
Chef
Calendar Girl Catering, LLC
816-730-0556
E-mail: calendargirlcateringllc@gmail.com

Amy Thomas
President
Salon Ami
816-524-5797
E-mail: Amy.Thomas@salonami.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners