Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Ivy Blevins
Onin Staffing
816-272-3555
E-mail: iblevins@oninstaffing.com

Justin Bliefnick
Stuey McBrews Tavern & Tables
816-600-5560
E-mail: justin@stueymcbrews.com

Ginger Bliss
Operations Administrator
Midwest Aortic & Vascular Institute
816-842-5555
E-mail: gbliss@mavi.life

Dr. Tiffanny Blythe
Owner
Blue Lotus Family Medicine
816-656-2316
E-mail: info@bluelotusdpc.com

Kerry Boehm
Principal
Great Beginnings Early Childhood Center
816-986-2460
E-mail: kerry.boehm@lsr7.net

Gerald Boer
VP Quality Records Management
Brillient Corporation
816-350-5603
E-mail: jerry.boer@brillient.net

Michael Bohning
Creative Blow Mold Tooling
Creative Blow Mold Tooling
816-525-4220
E-mail: mbohning@creativeblowmold.com

Andrew Boling
Fulson Asset Management
816-246-9220
E-mail: andrew@fulsonhousing.com

Tony Borcher
Director of Acquisitions & Development
Hunt Midwest Real Estate Development, Inc.
816-455-2500
E-mail: tborchers@huntmidwest.com

Dave Boulden
Principal
Westview Elementary
816-986-1350
E-mail: dave.boulden@lsr7.net

Rod & Deborah Bownds
Real Property Management Consultants
816-207-0750
E-mail: info@realpmconsultants.com

Brian Boyer
Owner / Operator
PickUp USA Fitness
816-766-2336
E-mail: brian@pickupusafitness.com

Christi Boyer
Owner/Operator
Pristine Pools, LLC
816-875-6980
E-mail: christib@pristinepoolskc.com

Shirley Boyer
B Positively Promoting U, inc.
B Positively Promoting U, inc.
816-560-6226
E-mail: sboyerbpositive@aol.com

David Braddock
Partner
Best Western Plus Lee's Summit
816-795-6400
E-mail: DavidBraddock@meinerscompanies.com

Athena Brattin
Development Director
Peace Partnership
816-886-0195
E-mail: athena@peacecounseling.org

Jodi Briggs
Principal
Our Lady of the Presentation Catholic School
816-251-1150
E-mail: jbriggs@olpls.org

Jason Brink
Sales GM
Lee's Summit Subaru
816-251-8600
E-mail: jbrink@lssubaru.com

Gene Brixey
BerganKDV, LTD
816-525-9699
E-mail: gene.brixey@bergankdv.com

Stacey Brodersen
Office Manager
Coffelt Land Title, Inc.
816-524-4704
E-mail: sbrodersen@coffeltlandtitle.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners